1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRWA8749 - Share his profile
    ZRWA8749
    • ZRWA8749

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZRWA8749 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, Schooling throughout from Lamartiniere College
    • Gurgaon & Lucknow
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     •	Sr. Business Consultant at Tech Mahindra | MBA grad | Ex – Verint Systems intern, IBMer,  MindTree Mind | Engineer | Old Martinian 
     
    •	Highly ambitious and willing to grow vertically in career 
     
    •	Excellent communicator and constantly emerged as a top performer at school, college and work place 
     
    •	Loves travelling, socializing, music, movies and good food 
     
    •	Health conscious (gym and yoga) 
     
    •	Animal lover

    About his Family

    •	Overall a liberal family with deeply rooted values and ethics 
     
    •	Father is currently working as Vice President in International Land Developers Ltd. Previously H.O.D (Sales & Mktg.) in JMD Ltd, Ansal Properties & Infrastructure Ltd, Ansal Housing & Constructions Ltd etc 
     
    •	Mother is a home maker who previously worked as a Teacher 
     
    •	Brother-in-Law is currently working as Vice President at Goldman Sachs and sister is a home maker in United States 
     
    •	Sister was previously working in top real estate organizations in India like Ashiana, Godrej & Embassy Group post her MBA 
     
    •	Grandfather was Deputy Excise Commissioner ( U.P Government ) 
     
    •	Uncle(Fufaji) is member Railway Board(Retd.) 
     
    •	Other relatives hold top positions in private and government Organizations

    Education

    •	Completed schooling throughout from Lamartiniere College, Lucknow which became his temple of learning right from childhood till Class 12th 
     
    •	Graduated school in science and computers as chosen stream of study 
     
    •	Completed Bachelor of Engineering ( Computer science ) from SSIT, autonomous under the ambit of VTU Bangalore 
     
    •	MBA (Analytics and Mktg.) from SOIL, Gurgaon 
     
    •	MBA ( Global Sourcing & Procurement of services , Luxury Brand Management ) from MIP Politecnico Di Milano Graduate School Of Business, Italy
    

    Occupation

    •	After completion of Bachelor of Engineering joined MindTree Ltd, Bangalore as Programmer Analyst (Java/J2EE/Hibernate/Spring Developer) 
     
    •	Then moved on to join IBM India Pvt Ltd as an Information Technology Executive (Subject Matter Expert/Team Lead) in project Airtel India/Africa 
     
    •	After a total work experience of 4 years 5 months started with MBA 
     
    •	Completed Internship as MBA summer intern at Verint Systems Ltd (Gurgaon) 
     
    •	Finally post completion of MBA joined Tech Mahindra Ltd as Sr. Business Consultant where he is currently working
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Lamartniere College

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      S.S.I.T Autonomous under the ambit of Visvesvaraya Technological Unniversity

    • PG College

      School Of Inspired Leadership, Gurgaon / MIP Politecnico Di Milano Graduate School of Business, Italy

    • Other UG Degree

      Schooling throughout from Lamartiniere College

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tech Mahindra Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Bowling, Chess, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : All kind of cuisine. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Exotic destinations within India and Abroad. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Very fair, beautiful and confident non mangalik girl.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bihar, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Goa, Punjab,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Leh, Bhilai

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian

    • Caste

      Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Kumaoni, Kayastha- All, Khatri, Mathur, Rajput- All, Sindhi, Sikh: Arora, Gursikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Kannada, Bengali, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Lucknow City, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:55 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles