1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXV0635 - Share his profile
    ZUXV0635
    • ZUXV0635

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUXV0635 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 31, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Muzaffarpur
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi am putting up this profile on behalf of my eldor son. 
    i have retired from a kanti block( muzaffarpur) and my wife is doing a job as teacher in state govt.. and i have two son and one doughter.. my elder son and younger doughter is an engineer(b. Tech bhopal) and second son is completed a bhmct from durgapur. my eldor son has completed his b. tech in mechanical stream from ptu.. and after that he is running his own pvt ltd (it networking and fibre optical maintenance) company.. Various project... going with this company in different city( railway station wify railtel.digital india projects cable tv services dark fibre maintenance ) ... Recently his company got a wify project of 30 metro station (delhi). and projects its going on..and also..And also his company project going  on Mokama danapur singrouli railway station.simultaneously . His company already done a wify project of muzaffarpur dhanbad gaya hajipur darbhanga mugalsarai railway station..and he is planning to do work in other projects in future... Now.. he got very successful... in his business field.. he believes in endeavoring in optimal blend of modern & traditional values and diligent balancing of professional & family life. he wanted to do something new... his friend describes...he is open Minded. he is sober in nature... he cares.. everyone feeling... he is flexible .... accrding to situation ..and also his confidence level is very high in very short age...his hobbies.... playing badminton chess watching cricket long drive traveling reading business books.... and now he is very successful in his own field... we are looking for someone who has to be a family person knowing her responsibilities towards both the families.and support him in his business as well as family.. and respect the family value and culture...if she wants... Then she can continue her jobs...' 

    About his Family

    My family is upper middle class with moderate thinking... my wife is working as teacher in state govt... And my younger daughter completed her b. Tech(rkdf, bhopal) and preparation for psu.... ... And... my younger son completed his bhmct degree from durgapur...... our farmhouse is situated in the vaishali district... And we have lot of agricultural land there.. And also in muzaffarpur... 
     
    His uncle( his bade papa) - late mr chandrabhushan pd sinha( income tax retired officer.) . Now he has passed away...  
    He has two son. 1 - mr anurag bharti- His uncle( his bade papa) - late mr chandrabhushan pd sinha (income tax retired officer). Now he has passed away...  
    He has two son. 1 - mr anurag bharti- working in epf department..  
    His wife( bhabhi) -mrs smirti sinha working bihar agriculture department,  
    2 son - abhishek bharti working in hero moto corp...  
    My elder bro has two doughter.. Both r housewife... And..  
    Both son in law... Working in sbi... Scale 2 offi

    Education

    He studied from convent boarding school, after that, he did b. Tech ( mechanical engineering) from ptu.....  
    
    

    Occupation

    Completed his b. Tech (mechanical eng)..and  And opened pvt ltd company and running the company as a director.. ..actually he thinks and feels..  A engineer should not be job seeker.. ..  A engineer should be job creator... .  And...  His company got many govt project....  Under digital india.... As well as private project..and many projects will be add in coming month. .  His company also...  Working...  Railway station wify.... His company has done...  Gaya.. Hajipur, dhanbad, muzaffarpur...  And now his company working and completing the darbhanga railway station..and after that... Have got more railway station... Actually  he believes in self work.....and his confidence level is very high.... In very short age... .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      oyo connect pvt ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      srivastava

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Muzaffarpur, Bihar

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Blogging
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Mostly business books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill station.... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Her life partner should be sincere.. Honest... Smart by thinking.. and if she wants.. she can support him in company.also... ..and also soft hearted and respect his feelings...and family value.. And she should be flexible with situation... She should be soft spoken ......and if she wants.. Then she can continue her job also...

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Rudraj, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Mathur, Tonk Kshatriya, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Mohyal, Rajput- All, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Pushkarna, Vaishnava, Brahmin Saraswat

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali, English, Kashmiri, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Muzaffarpur District, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles