1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRW2693 - Share his profile
    • ZVRW2693

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRW2693 Last Online today
    • 38, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Ghaziabad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     remember when people had diaries and would go mad if someone read them and now people write it all online and get mad when people don’t...lol. so here i go... 
    a partnership with someone who loves you because you are you is rewarding as well as liberating. we all want to be loved for all of our beauty but even more for our messy self. 
    i am thoughtful, compassionate, witty, fun to be with, lively who has a zest for life. i love to be close to nature, like music, dance, theater, movies, books, poetry, to cook. 
    love, laughter and togetherness through thick and thin are what i look for........we travel the whole world together hand in hand.....making a difference around n yet we find our home \'the best place\' in the world. 
    i am a management graduate along with my engineering qualification and my work is gratifying and gives a sense of purpose to me. 
    i get inspired by ordinary people with an extraordinary aura and fortunately keep meeting such people.  
    i have a crazy side too that believes dreams r real, thoughts n emotions from our world n al f us can create a life we love. all life is an experiment. the more experiments you do, the better. i visualize a relationship of love where there is holy madness, inspiration, prayerful communion. we walk, dance, sing, read, and cook, clean, shop together. no matter how silly her jokes will be, i shall find them entertaining and she will find me amazing while i am at my ridiculous best. 
    i believe in that magical feeling of love/intimacy that comes from emotional, intellectual, physical, spiritual compatibility. 
    for me, marriage is where you become friends, lovers, partners in crime and can have your freedom and independence of being your true, authentic self and you so relish being together. it is about complete surrender and devotion . 
    looking fwd to meet someone with rich inner world and depth to life, with whom it would feel so natural to start afresh...who will make my heart skip a beat, sweep me off my feet, at the same time would have enough substance to patiently invest in discovering each other that meeting and being together would feel like whole yes. 
    i envisage a relationship of nurturance and commitment with an in and out beautiful person who is imperfectly perfect for me. one who is smart, intelligent, thoughtful, good sense of humor, can see the bigger picture, can take own decisions, who may like to work for cause, can stand for oneself and others for the right reasons. somehow i have complete faith that special someone exist and universe will make us happen.

    About his Family

    I belongs to the upper middle class reputed highly educated family.


    I am a Microsoft Certified Solution Expert and completed Post Graduation in Business Management from Delhi along with Bachelor in Engineering in Electronics and Communication. 


    IT Consultant

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner

    A person should be more of my friend with whom I can share everything and ofcourse should know how to maintain balance with her professional life and family life.

    • Age

      26 to 37 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country


    • State/City

      Dehradun, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Haldwani, Hapur, Haridwar, Jaipur, Kashipur, Lucknow, Meerut, Modi Nagar , Moradabad, Mussoorie, Nainital, New Delhi, Pilibhit , Pune/ Chinchwad, Ramnagar, Rampur, Rishikesh, Roorkee, Rudrapur, Sahibabad, Noida

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mathur, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Others, Kshatriya Agnikula, Vaishnava, Khatri, Rajput- All, Brahmin- All, Kashyap, Karmakar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.A, M.A, B.Ed, BL/LLB, MCA/PGDCA, M.Sc, Ph. D, B.E/B.Tech, B.Sc

    • Occupation

      HR Professional, BPO/ITeS, Others, Advertising Professional, Consultant, Not working, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Software Professional, Self Employed, Govt. Services

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 15, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles