1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVZA2955 - Share his profile
    • ZVZA2955

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZVZA2955 Last Online 26-Sep-17
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • M.S. (Engineering), M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste to my future Mom/Dad in law and Hello to  
    my prospective bride. This monologue is our first meeting  
    and I'm hoping, it may interest you to engage in future conversations.  
    Ours is a small family of five people, mummy-papa,  
    bhaiya-bhabhi and myself. Our family follows the principle of  
    sada jeevan ucch vichar(Living a simple life with high moral values).  
    We enjoy our rituals,traditions and yet incorporate new trends, ideas in our life.   
    Family for me is an important part of life.  
    Now, a little about myself. I was brought up in Noida and completed my entire schooling from  Modern School, Noida. I was a throughout school topper, winner of 
    mathematics Olympiad( and very active in athletics early on) among other accolade's.  
    I graduated from Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior  
    (IIITM) with integrated B.Tech + M.Tech. After graduation, I stayed in USA for nearly 6 years 
    where I worked as Research Assistant and later completed my M.S. from Wayne State University.I came back to India in October 2015 and started working as Data Scientist in US based company, leading the data science group in the company. 
    Personally, I am searching for a companion with whom I  
    can look up for any kind of conversation and she can expects  
    the same from my side. Education and career are important pillars  
    in my life and hopes my partner understand it. I am more than  
    willing to support my spouse career and expect the same in return.  
    I would prefer someone with higher education in STEM  
    (science, technology, engineering and mathematics) because  
    I am fascinated by it and you can find me always eager  
    to know,talk and discuss more about it.  
    Having said that, I'm always eager to know about  
    people working in different fields. In short, if you believe in  
    doing best in whatever you do, you and I will go along just fine. 
    I hope to have conversation with you soon. Good luck with your search.

    About his Family

    My Father retired as Office Superintendent from UP Power Corporation, my mother is a housewife and  we reside in Noida in our own  home . I have an elder brother living with us, currently working for British Telecom in Gurgaon and also own his flat in Noida.


    I graduated from Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management, Gwalior  
    (IIITM) with integrated B.Tech + M.Tech. After graduation, I stayed in USA for nearly 6 years 
    where I worked as Research Assistant and later  I was a PhD Candidate. I opted out of my PhD and graduated with M.S. from Wayne State University in 2015.


    I have worked primarily as Researcher in USA and India. I am currently working as Data Scientist in US based company in India.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Wayne State University USA

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management Gwalior

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Exsquared Solutions India Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      kot kudesia

    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games
    Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : Rich Dad Poor Dad, Poor Charlie's Almanack, Think and Grow Rich. For more, check out my goodreads account Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, House of Cards, True Detective, Game of Thrones, Castle, Suits, Ray Donovan Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : This list would be very long since I enjoy watching a wide variety of Hollywood movies. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Mexican, Lebanese
    I Cook : Give me a recipe and I can cook it Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Jog Falls, Munnar, Grand Canyon Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for an educated and liberal partner who can hold an intelligent conversation, help me achieve my goals and expect the same in return. If you have the curiosity to know the unknown, believe in doing the best in what you do and always trying to be the best version of you. Then, you and I will have lots to talk about.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Marwari- All, Mathur, Vaishnav- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), M.D., M.S. (Medicine), ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 05th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Aligarh District, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 06, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles