1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXT8944 - Share his profile
    • ZXXT8944

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXT8944 Last Online 06-May-17
    • 33, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • New Delhi & Gorakhpur
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have done MCA and currently working in Compunnel Pvt. Ltd. as Team Leader. My current salary  is CTC   
    9 Lacs /anum.. i have done my all schooling from sultanpur. 
    Interests & Hobbies: 
    • Chess , TT, Cricket 
    • Theater acting and Mimicari 
    • Singing & Break Dancing 
    Awards & Achievements: 
    • Get 1st Prize in IEEE –Technical Quiz in KNIT Sultanpur 
    • Gold Medal in “One Act Play” in Inter-National Youth Competition in Rajasthan University, Jaipur 
    -- In this competition we beat Pakistan , Japan & 25 universities of India 
    • Silver Medal in “Mime” in Inter-University Youth Competition. in D.D.U. University, Gorkhapur 
    • N.S.S ( national social service) Certificate through Dr. R.M.L. Awadh University, Faizabad 
    • Best Western Dancer Award in Inter-National Youth Competition in Rajasthan University, Jaipur 
    • Dance of Honor in Break Dance in Dance Competition in Sultanpur 
    • Employee Substance Award in Unicode Systems, Lucknow 
    • Best Employee Award in Synapse India CMMi Level-3 Software Development Company In Noida Less...

    About his Family

    simple , educated , loving , caring , joint family. My father is retd instructor , my mother is home maker, i have no sister, i have two brother both are working in gorakhpur. 
    Family Profile: 
    Father : Shri R.P. Srivastav (Retd. Instructor , KNIT Engg. College ) 
    Mother : Smt. Meena Srivastav( House Wife) 
    Elder Brother : Krishna.Chander Srivastav (Deputy Manager, HDFC Bank) 
    2nd Elder Brother : Atul Srivastav, Loan/CR Executive Mahindra Finance . 
    Uncle : Shri . R. K. Srivastav ,(Govt. Lecture in Bhatauli Inter collage) 
    Elder Fufa : Retd. Company Lawyer in GIDA, Gorakhpur 
    2nd Elder Fufa : Executive in District Court in Basti 
    Younger Fufa : Administrator Member in Sahara Hospital , Lucknow 
    Cousin Uncle : MBBS Doctor , Medical Collage in Gorakhpur 
    Cousin Brother : Asst Manager , Axis Bank


    I have done MCA and currently working in Compunnel Pvt. Ltd. as Team Leader. My current salary  is CTC   
    9 Lacs /anum.


    Employment Details: 
    currently working in Compunnel Pvt. Ltd. as Team Leader. My current salary  is CTC   
    9 Lacs /anum. 
    Senior Software Engineer : Synapse India Pvt. Ltd ( 3 Years) 
    • Synapse India CMMi Level-3 Software Development Company In Noida (Delhi NCR) 
    • Designation: Senior Software Engineer 
    Senior Software Engineer : Unicode Systems (3 Years 7 Month Experience ) 
    • Unicode System is Leading Software Development Company

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Writing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry
    Favourites : 3 idiots Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil sharma comedy nights Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : knph Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I looking for girl who are working in software company or banking sector or any government job

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, B.Ed, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Deoria Kalan, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 31, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles