1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTW5949 - Share his profile
    • ZYTW5949

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYTW5949 Last Online 20-May-17
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Patna
    • Others
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, thanks for visiting my profile. To give a brief about my education - till 12th I had my education from my hometown - Patna. Post that I joined IIT Kharagpur and completed my B.Tech and M.Tech (Dual degree) in 2009. Post that I worked with JP Morgan (Mumbai) till 2013. After that I did my MBA from Indian School of Business. Worked for 2 years with a pharmaceutical company - Hikal in Mumbai till Feb 2016 and then moved to Hyderabad to join my current organization - Biological E (current salary - Rs.24 LPA).  
    Currently I am working in the healthcare sector and plan to grow in the same especially given the social angle that the work brings. I want to do more for social causes in the coming years. 
    Outside work, I love music, playing guitar, singing, horse riding, swimming, playing lawn tennis, table tennis, dancing, partying (at times), reading books, poetry, but most importantly traveling and exploring new places. I dream of traveling the world. I have a big bucket list of things I want to do!  
    I like to remain cheerful and take things as they come. Believe in a liberal and broad-minded approach to leading life - equality for all in terms of thoughts and actions. My disposition is towards enjoying the life as much as possible, but to be responsible and sensible when the situation demands. 
    I am looking for someone who is driven to do well in both personal and professional life. Someone who is broad-minded, shares a few interests with me, wants to live life to the fullest and has the capacity to be fun and sensible both. 
    Neither me nor my family is a big believer in horoscope matching.

    About his Family

    Father - Satyendra Prasad Shrivastava - Working in Postal Department 
    Mother - Archana Shrivastava - Teacher 
    One elder sister - Silky Srivastava married and working in TCS. Brother-in-law also working in TCS 
    Parents stay in Patna. 
    Sister and Brother-in-law in Gurgaon currently 
    My father, apart from his current work, is a singer. Avid fan of Kishore Kumar, our family has been listening Kishore Kumar songs since childhood days when we couldn\'t distinguish between Kishore Kumar\'s and our father\'s voice for all practical purposes. Our mother is a school teacher in primary school and is also interested in music. She has got some literature in her blood as well from our nana jee who was a writer and a poet. Our paternal uncles are working in State Bank of India and maternal uncle in LIC.


    B Tech and M Tech (Dual Degree) from IIT Kharagpur 
    MBA from ISB


    Working as a part of strategy team in a Pharmaceutical firm (vaccines) - Biological E Ltd - based out of Hyderabad

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      RPS School, Patna

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      IIT Kharagpur

    • PG College

      Indian School of Business

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Biological E. Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Blues, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Short stories and novels by Premchand, H.G. Wells (science fiction), Sydney Sheldon, Jeffery Archer, Dan Brown (thriller), classics like Fountain Head, Gone with the wind, fantasies like Harry Potter series, travelogues etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Prison Break, Boston Legal, Suites, Battlestar Gallactica, HIMYM, Two and a half men, Sherlock Holmes, Duck Tales, Byomkesh Bakshi, Shrimaan Shrimati, Flop Show, Sarabhai vs Sarabhai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics
    Favourites : Lord of the Rings series, Jurassic Park series, Shawshank Redemption, Saving Private Ryan, Cast away, The Terminal, Star wars series, Godfather series, October Sky, Gattaca, Devdas, Lagaan, Swades, Guide, Padosan, Twelve angry men, ZNMD, DDLJ Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Card games, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Preferably a fun loving, working professional, with modern outlook to life

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles