1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXY3113 - Share his profile
    ZYXY3113
    • ZYXY3113

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZYXY3113 Last Online 03:36 PM
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 7"
    • BL/LLB
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     (1) He has done 5 years integrated course from Indraprastha University Delhi (India) - Amity Law School in May 2011.  He is sober and cultured boy. He is looking for beautiful, confident and well educated girl.    
      
    (2) He has worked for reputed Law firms of Dubai since 2011 and presently working for Abudhabi Commmercial Bank (ADCB) as Assistant Legal Counsel posted at Dubai 
     
    (3) We are  Ambastha Kayastha hailing from Bihar - a State of India.  Lived in Delhi since 1942. Father (myself) is a Sales & Marketing Manager in UAE.  Mother housewife.  My  daughter -second child elder to son- is married. .   Father - 3 brothers and 4 sisters. Mother side 4 sisters.   Their kids well educated  and working overseas and in India in respectable positions.    More details about them if required  could be discussed in person. 
     
    (4) GIRLS MERIT - EDUCATION, BEAUTY AND FAMILY BACKGROUND  AND MUTUAL LIKING OF BOY AND GIRL MAIN CRITERIA FOR MOVING FORWARD"

    About his Family

    My father  Ambastha Kayastha hailing from Bihar - a State of India.  Lived in Delhi since birth. Father is  a Sales & Marketing Manager in UAE.  Mother housewife.  Ravi's  sister elder to him is married to a boy from Srivastava Kayastha family and he is employed with NIIT as  Business Development Manager in Delhi.  Boy's Father - 3 brothers and 4 sisters. Mother side 4 sisters.   Their kids well educated  and working overseas and in India in respectable positions.    More details about them if required  could be discussed in person. (Boys immediate 6 Male cousins - (1) Sr.Mgr with AirTel his Wife Manager with Standard Chartered Bank  (2)Marketing Head with Landmarkgroup-UAE his wife Purchase Manager with Landmark Group (3) Food & Supply Officer with Govt. of Bihar his wife House wife  (4) Both Working for Indian Railways (5)  Recently completed BE/BTech (Mechanical) (6) Doing BL/LLB (5 years integrated course  from a Reputed University (national Law School-Orissa).    Similarly  immediate Cousins (female)  are well educated (Dr., BE.BTech, MBA ) and working. It is a big family.

    Education

    He is  (HONS. Law gradudate - 5 years integrated course in Law from Delhi.   My schooling from Cambridge School Delhi.   Born and brought up in Delhi.     Further he is pursuing his education   QLTS (Qualified Lawyers Transfer Scheme)  from London, England.
    

    Occupation

    Since 2011 worked in Law firms in Dubai.  Presently working for Abudhabi Commercial Bank as LEGAL ADVISER.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      Cambridge School Srinivaspuri, Delhi

    • UG Degree

      BL/LLB

    • UG College

      Amity Law School

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Organization Name

      Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank (ADCB)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kayastha

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      KASHYAP

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      United Arab Emirates

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Indipop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Commedy Noght with Kapil Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    Favourites : Harry Potter Series Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Noodles only Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The girl should be beautiful, confident and well educated. Should be willing to settle in UAE. Preferably employed or willing to be employed. Cultured and educated family background and should value relations. WE ARE AGAINST DOWRY - GIRLS MERIT ONLY CRITERIA FOR SELECTION".

    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Amritsar, Darbhanga, Patna, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Bangalore, Lucknow, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhopal, Muzaffarpur, Jamshedpur, Gwalior, Ranchi, Hajipur, Munger, Jaipur, Allahabad, Udaipur, Kanpur, Jodhpur, Dehradun, Samastipur , Dhanbad, Ajmer

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Mathur, Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, Brahmin Nagar, Rajput- All, Hindu: Others, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Sanadya, Rajput Rohella/Tank

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Marathi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, B.Ed, M.Ed, M.E/M.Tech, M.Sc, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.Phil, BL/LLB, M.Pharma, Ph. D, BBA, M.Com, BHM

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.50 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      01 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Ashwini/ Ashwathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles