New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXU1953 - Share his profile
    ZZXU1953
    • ZZXU1953

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZXU1953
    2
    Govt. ID Verified
    Name verified against PAN Card
    Aadhaar Verified
    Aadhaar number verified against the profile
    Know More
    eAdvantage
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Bangalore
    • VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM
    • Kayastha
    • Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    My Dad holds an MSc in Chemistry and was a professor during the tenure of his professional career. 
    
    My mom holds an MSc. in Botany and was a professor too in her professional career. They both have retired and are currently staying in Bangalore. 
    
    My Sister holds an MCA in Computer Science and is working with an IT giant in Bangalore. 
    
    My family is a close knit one, deeply rooted in fine arts - both my mom and sister are trained classical singers.

    Education

    Graduated from IIM Ahmedabad in 2014 
    Graduated from M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology in 2011 
    Completed Standard X and XII in 2005 and 2007 respectively
    

    Occupation

    I started my career in Software Engineering in Bangalore. I worked for a year before earning my PGDM/MBA from IIM-A. Post completion of studies in IIM, I worked with a US based management consulting company for 2 years in Gurgaon. 
    
    Post management consulting, I changed my domain to move to a top tier investment bank in Mumbai. Subsequently, I leveraged my consulting and investment banking experience to move to a private equity fund in Mumbai at a mid-management level. I intend to stay in private equity in the foreseeable future.
    
    I also intend to gain some quality international exposure over the next few years either in US/Canada/Europe.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Venkat International Public School, Rajaji Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      M S Ramaiah Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM

    • Organization Name

      Private Equity Fund

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bashab

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Kannada

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Action / Suspense, Drama
    Favourites : Schindler's List, The Pianist, The Pursuit of Happyness Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Weight training, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Bengali
    I Cook : Primarily cuisines native to Eastern India Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    The Caribbean Islands and New Zealand. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    City: Would prefer individuals currently based out of Mumbai to facilitate in-person meet-ups. Partner Description: My partner should be a well-educated (preferably a PGDM/MBA holder), caring individual pursuing a successful professional career. She should be a woman who has matured through both thick and thin circumstances of life; someone who understands and appreciates the fact that marriage is a team work and that it's a partnership where both individuals have an anchor role to play. She should be a person I can turn to at times when I need support to decide on critical matters. Finally and most importantly, she should take care of herself and stay physically fit. I sincerely believe that my partner should chase her career dreams just as much as I will and for that I shall support her to go the extra mile. A clarity around what would that career be would be a big plus.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above, $25,001 to $40,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolkata, West Bengal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 04, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles