1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZXW7550 - Share his profile
    • ZZXW7550

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZXW7550 Last Online 17-Oct-17
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • M.A, Other, BCA
    • New Delhi
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son is a freelance creative media professional and excels in photography and content writing. A voracious reader, he has travelled extensively within India and abroad. During his school and college days he has participated and won awards in various extra-curricular activities like quiz competitions, debates, dramatics etc. at inter-school and even national levels. 
    He is a fun-loving and creative person with a balanced mix of modern outlook and deeply rooted traditional and family values. Always a very loving and affectionate brother for his sibling and cousins, he is also a sincere & respectful son to us and nephew and grandson to the elders in our family. 
    Currently managing The Preschool run by his mother in Gurgaon.

    About his Family

    Father, a Mechanical Engineer from Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Ranchi, is working as Senior General Manager in a Real Estate company in NCR. Mother, ex-Principal of a Senior Secondary School is now running a preschool in Gurgaon for the last two years. Younger sister, an MBA from Nirma Institute of Management, Ahmedabad, is married with a two years old son. Her husband belongs to a reputed and well established Srivastava family hailing from Allahabad. He is a Computer Engineer from Birla Institute of Technology (BIT), Ranchi and after working as a senior software engineer with Birlasoft for five years he is currently running his own software solutions company.  
    Further details of maternal & paternal family background will be furnished as and when desired.


    Bachelors of Computer Application (BCA) from BIT Ranchi 
    Post-Graduate Diploma in Journalism from Amity University, Noida 
    MA in Transnational Communication and Global Media Studies, Goldsmiths College, University of London (Partial Fulfillment)


    Worked as a Sub-Editor in The Hindustan Times for more than two years. Currently associated with a reputed travel magazine called Terrascape as a feature writer. He also takes up freelance projects in photography and has worked on a number of International assignments. He now plans to add short-film making to his repertoire in the coming future.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's Vidyashram, Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi

    • PG College

      Amity University, Noida.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Stamps, Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Rap, Jazz, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime by Mark Haddon, Catcher in the Rye by J. D. Salinger, Bhagavada Gita by Sri Aurobindo, Odyssey by Homer, Speaking of Films by Satyajit Ray... Although he picks up books in the fiction category every now and then, his primary interest is always in the Non-Fiction Category such as biographies, films, (modern) historical events, and sociological/anthropological debates. His favourite kind of reading still remains comic books, of which he has an enviable collection dating back to 1940s which he has painstakingly acquired from all over the world. Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    Picket Fences, Frasier, Satyajit Ray Presents, Dekh Bhai Dekh, Karamchand, Boardwalk Empire, Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Yeh Jo Hai Zindagi, Dexter, Six Feet Under, and a lot more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Konkan, Moghlai, Italian, Sushi, Lebanese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Given that he is a traveller who is always eager to go to the next destination, it is difficult to pinpoint specific locations which he might want to put in the favourite category... India: Auroville (Tamil Nadu), Jhalawar (Rajasthan), Manipur, Sikkim, Chandipur on sea (Orissa), Khajuraho and associated places in Madhya Pradesh World: Lake District (Cumbria, Wales, UK), Xiaman, Emei, Wudang (China), Ibiza (Spain), Monaco and a lot more Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be good looking, well educated, traditional with liberal outlook having respect for family values.

    • Age

      27 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jaipur City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 05, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles