1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAT9817 - Share his profile
    SAT9817
    • SAT9817

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SAT9817 Last Online 19-Nov-17
    eAdvantage
    • 36, 6' 0"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Delhi-Others & Lucknow
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Our son has a pleasant personality and is a trustworthy & promising youth individual.  
     
    He is throughout convent educated from the top most school in Lucknow and B.Tech (Computer Science) from Noida. 
     
    He is truly a fine blend of traditional and modern views accompanied with a positive attitude. He is well settled in his profession and has a very bright future.  
     
    He is working with a US Based Fortune 500 company as a Project & Account Manager.  
     
    He is a well traveled boy and has exposure to different cultures. He has traveled internationally to London, Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Scotland and Jordan either as part of his job assignments or personal visits. 
     
    He has a keen interest in Driving Cars, Music, playing Table Tennis & Tennis, Traveling, Exploring new places and cultures and reading books. He has been very active in many activities at both college and at school level, he has been debater, house vice captain, president of boarders student council at college level,  part of cricket, table tennis and badminton teams. 
     
    He is our only child and our would be daughter-in-law will be welcomed and will fill the absence of a daughter in the family. In our family, morals and values hold utmost importance and we have tried to inculcate the same in our son.

    About his Family

    No. of Family Members 	- 3 
     
    - Father -	 Recently left us for heavenly abode. He retired as an Senior Assistant General Manager (AGM), S.B.I, Lucknow. 
    - Mother - Housewife, M.A. (Political Science), well educated and multi-talented 
      
    - Our Son  is our ONLY CHILD. 
     
    Ours is a social and well respected family.  
    We are well settled having our own Multi-Storeyed independent house in Lucknow at prime location with all amenities and comforts.  
     
    Extended Family 
    ------------------------- 
     
    - Eldest Maternal Uncle   - Doctor, Renowned Neuro Surgeon in Leeds, United Kingdom 
    - Second Maternal Uncle - Renowned Income Tax Lawyer 
    - Third Maternal Uncle  - Renowned Property & Operations Consultant in Delhi.  Resides in Green Park Main, Delhi 
    - Maternal Aunt Family– Renowned Property Lawyers in Meerut 
    - Other Distant Relatives reside at Kalkaji Delhi

    Education

    Graduation - B.Tech (Computer Science) 
    Schooling   - Throughout Convent Educated
    

    Occupation

    Present Job 
    ---------------- 
    He is presently working at Noida with a US Based Fortune 500 Company, as a Project Manager & Account Executive. 
     
    His job profile envisages the following functions: Project Management, Business Development (Pre Sales), Supply Chain Consulting and Client Management. 
     
    His core expertise is of Supply Chain Consulting and ERP  
     
    International Exposure 
    ------------------------------- 
    He is a well travelled professional and has an experience of working across geographies. He has worked in London, Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Jordan as part of his Job assignments 
     
    Previous Job 
    ---------------- 
    Worked with Satyam as a Team lead.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Relan

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Kite Runner, Murder without Boundaries, The Wings of Fire, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Andaz Apna Apna, Argo, The Munich, Saving the private Ryan, Jerry Maguire, Gladiator, Troy, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himalayas, Kerala Back Waters, Greece, Venice & Scotland Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for professionally qualified girl who should be fair, slim, tall from a good and respected family.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 03rd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 16, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles