1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SRR1644 - Share his profile
    • SRR1644

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SRR1644 Last Online 27-Nov-17
    • 44, 5' 7"
    • Other, B.A
    • Chandigarh
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I, wish you Namaste, Sat Sri Akal, Ram Ram, Hello. 
    First of all I thank you with smile and with natural lotus and rose flower on  
    visiting my profile .    
    With the grace of God ours is a simple and God fearing family. We believe in simple  
    living , high thinking , best doing. For us hair are the only difference between Sikh and  
    Hindu people as we have come to know from orignal holy books that Hindu GOD (devta) also have-  
    -hair.  Our family  use astrology as a branch of science . We enjoy nature, natural and  
    religious places, very simple but healthy life style . I am GOD fearing, true teller,  
    vegetarian, energetic , religious , honest and fun loving boy . I look and actually I am younger  
    than my age as I spend approximately 30 to 60 minute daily  on exercise / jogging  
    / cycling / playing outdoor  games etc. since my childhood . All male family members in our  
    family use to shave and trim their hair regularly.  I also used to shave and trim my hair till  
    year 1999 and never wear pagri . But after that due to my research work in medical science  
    I stopped shaving and trimming and to dress up started wearing pagri / cap. I can shave  
    and trim hair before marriage if this is desired by girl / girl's family . Also I am ready to be non-  
    trimmer forever if this is desired by girl / girl's family. Many other things are also negotiable . Girl  
    from Sikh / Hindu family is acceptable to our family with smile . Our family give full respect  
    to Guruduara and Mandir and visit occasionally. My grandfather migrated from Pakistan to  
    Rishikesh , Haridwar and Ambala (India) in 1947 . My father came to Chandigarh and  
    settled here around 1972 . I am very hard working and at the same time enjoy my life to the  
    fullest. I like to be well prepared for every situation. I am very flexible and tackle things as  
    they occur . I balance work and fun in my life very well and also understand the importance  
    of time and Indian culture. We have our own house + Govt. house + residential plots + farm  
    house land /agriculture land in  Chandigarh and in new Chandigarh .                                                                                                                               
    Once again thanks with smile.

    About his Family

    Not filled in


    I have done Draftsman  (civil), Inter with science stream, graduation and computer  
    software & basic electronics course. Worked in photography and marketing for some time.  
    Since year 1997 studying Ayurvedic medicine, practical yog , meditation, doing cricket  
    coaching and umpiring  ,  Vastushaster, Astrology and doing research work  
    in medical science - Gynaecology ( trying to get U.S. patent ), Orthopaedics related  
    precautions , Role of hair in prevention of AIDS and health, Life style and health, Building  
    types, building material and health,  Environment and health  etc. etc. with permanent   
    Government job and side business in Chandigarh . I am also pursuing B.A.M.S and  
    D.N.( Doctor of naturopathy ) and practicing medical science.


    Permanent  Govt. job and side business  in Chandigarh . I shall continue with this job  
    till my research completes and i get U.S. patent  and I get started earning more than now .  
    Actually I want to earn 100 % honestly.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Singing, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, House Music
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : short story, long story , jokes . Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Favourites : comedy Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Roti , Chaval , Paneer , Alu - variyan etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Natural cool , green ground and peaceful area. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    According to me, Marriage is an intimate bond between two families... based on love, trust, commitment, friendship and respect for each other and both family members and relatives. It is a union of two families who unite two for life.I hope same from you. Iam sure we will have a very happy married life.

    • Age

      18 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Garhwali, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Khatri, Maratha, Marwari- All, Marwari, Nepali, Patil- All, Rajput- All, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Negi, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Ramgarhia, Saini, Sindhi- All, Sindhi, Sindhi Bhatia, Sindhi Larai, Sindhi Larkana, Sindhi Rohiri, Sindhi Sahiti, Thakur, Yadav/Yadava, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Bhatia, Gursikh, Sikh: Jat, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri, Rajput, Saini

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles