1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SUZ7593 - Share his profile
    • SUZ7593

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SUZ7593 Last Online 26-Jun-17
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a Successful Entrepreneur,A Vegetarian,Calm & composed person,Spiritual at the same time, I believe in Kindness,Integrity, Respect,Loyality,Helping people on your way to success & Believe In Law of Karmas with a thirst to make big in this materialistic world as people in this world are valued with there money not with there Heart.  
    I am a crystal clear straightforward person who does not like to beat around the bush & I believe in honesty and believe that new relationships last lifetime based on foundations of Trust, Honesty, Desire, Devotion, Dedication,Desperation  & Sacrifice as same are required in Building a Successful Life.  
    I look forward for a family oriented,Animal-Dog/Cat Lover Girl as I have adopted 3 Indie Dogs who are very loving & Friendly also I feed Stray Dogs plus other Animals, Birds & trying to become a Humanitarian too so look forward for a Girl who can stay committed, Be a Soul-mate also be a friend come wife as I am the only child of my parents.  
    My father is a Academic Writer works independently from 2006 in Ukraine & Russia plus also into Export Business which he operates from Ukraine office & we have a apartment & farm house there.  
    I am into Food & Hospitality Business plus Service Apartments in Ncr provide corporate housing to Companies & Working on launching my E-commerce website. 
    I have done my schooling from reputed schools in delhi from Bal Bharti public school,then Summer Fields in Dlf City ,then Birla Public School then DPS Bhondsi then DAV School Haridwar. 
    My hobbies include listening to music,swimming,Scuba Diving,playing lawn tennis,Travelling,Taking care of my adopted streetie pets, feeding Stray Animals & Hungry needy people  and also cooking occasionally as I am a foodie love to cook. I also love eating out at different restaurants so keep going to new places in Delhi,NCR & around the world. 
    Kindness makes any Human the most Unqiue & Special Human in eyes of Nature & God.  Honest & Dedicated Hardwork adds life to anything you touch. 

    About his Family

    Father & Mother  
    Father has a Sister & Mom has 2 Brothers  both have a son & daughter plus both of them are married with kids now.  
    All first Cousins are married & Well Settled  
    They are industrialist & into Manufacturing Business Since 1951 
    Mom has many Cousins as my Grand father Nana ji have 3 more Brothers plus there kids so  now there 2nd Generation are all Grown up & married + settled.  
    All other Relatives from Father's & Mother Side are in Various Fields with Renowned Names in there Spheres with Family of Industrialist,Politicians,Doctors, Lawyers,Media Personality,Entrepreneurs, Software Professionals, Bankers,Jewellers, Automobile,Aviation, Hospitality, Bollywood,Petrol Stations etc.


    B.Com Pass


    I have my own business of Food & Hospitality plus Service Apartments in Ncr with website www.goodroom.in 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Good Hospitalities

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : The Monk who sold his Ferrari, The White Tiger,Books of Swami Vivekanand, Osho, Chankyaniti, Gautam Buddha Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    D Kapil Sharma Show,Comedy Nights Bachho,WWE,Friends, Crime Patrol Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Volleyball, Bowling, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi, Fast food
    I Cook : Vegan Chef of Indian Food,Continental Vegan,South Indian, Fast/Snack Food,Cocktails, Also I Write Poetry,Songs,Practice Swimming & Yoga, Enjoy Dancing & Singing Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bahamas, Carrebean Islands,Switzerland,Italy,Egypt,Spain Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a friend more than a wife,an intelligent girl,with a golden heart,who likes Indian traditions at the same time modern,an outgoing girl who likes traveling,music,some sports,a foodie,a broadminded girl who can balance life easily with family & friends.

    • Age

      20 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States, Brunei, Chile, Costa Rica, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hong Kong, Italy, Mauritius, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates

    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Goa, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Kolkata

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Khatri, Khatri, Hindu: Arora, Sikh: Arora

    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 02, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:19 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles