1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZATW2048 - Share his profile
    • ZATW2048

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZATW2048 Last Online 27-Jun-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, Other, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Kota
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is eccentric and energetic, has an arty side to himself and is a little intelligent too (Cracking IIT-JEE and all, as any other half witted person from Kota could !). He is a free bird, who wants to make it big someday, and he is still on his path to self discovery. He likes to live his life to the fullest and enjoy every moment, ups and downs inclusive. Although, the downs sometimes get better of him, and that’s when he seeks out his friends, an amazing bunch really. 
    He tries hands on yoga on and off, and healthy living (followed AOL for a while, Sri sri Ravi Shankar Fame, and I believe he is still into it). He even tried his hands on painting and painted some black mumbo jumbo, on a big canvas, that I am yet to make sense of. He is health conscious, a little finicky about what he eats and what calories the food has (gosh aren’t all the kids in this generation funny). Although he is sucker for moms food aren’t, they all!! Against my express advice did a motorbike trip to Leh, with some of his friends and wants to repeat the feat someday! 
    He loves to be actively involved in the mundane on some days, making it engrossing, and on other days he can shrug his way through the most interesting activities of life ! He is inquisitive since his childhood days, whatever activity people dissuade him from, would probably be the first thing he would do ! 
    He adores his sisters and loves to boss them around, for that matter, unsuccessfully tries to boss everyone at home too ! 
    He loves his mom and she has been his first and the best teacher in life. 
    He is seeking his calling at the moment. however, in the past he had been the proverbial sheep following the herd. Started with Tata-steel and thereafter a company registered in Bermuda having offices in India, Chile, China and Romania as a Senior Business Analyst and a few more before joining IIMB. He graduated this April, and has realized the state at the start of this paragraph. 
    That’s some interesting tid-bit about my son, as for me, I am in search of a daughter in law who is loving, responsible, soft spoken and who values family customs and traditions. Some one who has the patience to read thus far and still think about sending an expression of interest. :)  

    About his Family

    Ours is a well educated, well settled, cultured, open minded & loving family, settled in Kota,Rajasthan. All Paternal and Maternal sides are well settled (Doctors, Engineers) & in Business, settled in India, USA and Canada. 
    Father(MBA) working in a Private Organization in Kota, twin sisters, both MCAs working with MNCs in Gurgaon and Pune. and Mother (M.A, BEd) was a Teacher in a Convent School, is now retired.


    He Graduated from ISM Dhanbad,  B.Tech in Mining Engineering and PG from IIMB, Public Policy and Management.


    He has been working for 9 years now, started by working with TATA-Steel and then with a research firm in Gurgaon as an analyst and prior to his PG with the worlds largest mining firm as a business/financial Analyst in Bhopal. He is now working in Delhi, with a policy research firm.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Paul's Senior Sec School, Mala Road, Kota

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Kota, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : A suitable boy, Midnight Children, Sense of an Ending, Man of Steel (Rahul Dravid's Anthology), Shantaram, Poetry Ghalib etc. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Sherlock, Dexter etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Lots, to name a few, Shawshank Redemption, Batman series, Rajnigandha, Chhoti si baat.etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Weight training, Tennis, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Spanish
    I Cook : Depends on mood, but he likes to dirty the kitchen with his elaborate cooking plans. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mountains and Beaches. He loves to explore places. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am in search of a daughter in law who is loving, responsible, soft spoken and who values family customs and traditions. Some one who is open to new ideas, can hold her own.

    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fashion Designer, Others, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Pilot, Police, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $80,001 to $100,000

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st Jun, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles