New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYR6668 - Share his profile
    ZAYR6668
    • ZAYR6668

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZAYR6668 Last Online 08:35 PM
    eRishta
    • 33, 6' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Botswana
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I wasnt sure what to write, most about you sections are boring and you dont really get to know the person, I will try and attempt to write a short half decent about me section. Im sorry if this is a bit long but I find it easier to write it down.  
     
    Ok so here goes, I'm a fashion designer / financial economist living in Botswana which is in the middle of Southern Africa just neighboring South Africa... I help my family run (Eco/Finance) our businesses, one of them being a Garment Factory(Fashion Design). I am the youngest of three in the family with one sister and brother. I live at home currently with my Brother living close by and my sister is living in the states. I was educated at the best schools in the region and went for further studies to the USA, after completing a Diploma in Fashion Merchandising and Design I went on to do a Bachelors of Science in Economics with a double Major in Finance from Southern Methodist University in Dallas TX. After completing that I worked as a junior analyst at a private Hedge fund before returning home to join the family business 6 years ago.  
     
    Well a little about me personally.... Too put it in Short. I am a very curious and quirky individual. Being the youngest I got away with a lot and naturally was a little naughty growing up. I'm still a very happy go lucky in my approach to everything including life and love to be active doing something all the time , when i not working.... I like to play sports currently Golf and Cricket are taking up most of my free time. I love to travel and explore the world, I try and visit a new country every year. I read ! Luckily my work also lets me travel quite intensively. I go camping and trekking when I can as well and basically Im never really sitting down much. Being a foodie I love to go on Gastro holidays as well and sort of try and plan my trips to be both wonder and good eating. That being said I am a half decent chef when im allowed to cook (not the cleanest cook ;) ). Im also very hands on with everything I do, I like cars and road trips, I watch good movies religiously and follow most Shows when I get a chance.   
     
    I am very social and involved in the community as well and support many charities. I like to go out once in a while and go for concerts and festivals when I get a chance as well. I like all sorts of music but heavy metal. Being very social I have a very good friends network at home and around the world.

    About his Family

    My Father has been in Africa since he was 25 and My mother moved soon after Marriage, They are both highly educated and successful entrepreneurs, Both left White Collar Jobs to Start their own Business', My Mother Left first and my Dad seeing the fruits of her labour followed suit. Our Family is first Generation from India, both my parents are from Ludhiana and we still have family and property there so still very Indian at heart , we travel often to India but love the life in Botswana as its home now. Being a religious family we are involved in the temple and follow most customs and rituals, but we have a very relaxed approach at home. My mother is pure veg and the rest of the Family is non veg, but both are allowed at home. We are a dog loving family and currently have 3.

    Education

    Bsc In Economics and Finance 
    AAA - Fashion Design 
    CFA - Level 1 completed, still pursueing
    

    Occupation

    Worked for citigroup for 1 year and then returned home to join the family business
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Southern Methodist Univeristy

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Southern Methodist University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Passi

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Botswana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Model building, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, House Music, Techno
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist, Jain, Bahai

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Selebi, 0

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 03, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:12 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles