New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZRYR8649 - Share his profile
    ZRYR8649
    • ZRYR8649

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZRYR8649 Last Online 04:44 AM
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • M.Phil
    • Delhi-Others
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I m just looking a FriendForEver to exchange goodness n positivity & make rest of life beautiful n meaningful together 
     
    MARRIAGE is Opportunity to Learn n Adopt new culture Adding values n Multiplying happiness 
    i want to Experience goodness n positivity of new culture. So i m open to all Religions Castes Languages Places 
     
    Not easy to select right partner but i m d person who can make REST OF LYF EASIER  
     
    NO one is perfect but some advantages wid me  
    I'll always support & motivate u to grow as an individual & achieve all yur career aspirations n dreams 
     
    Future is unpredictable n life is full of challenges but I can assure U'll never face any problem with my behavior or action 
     
    LOVE for me Sharing responsibilities Spending a lot of time together, Cooking n Eating together Caring Supporting n Motivating each other. So u'll really experience purely true Love Care Comfort Respect Freedom Support from me.  
     
    I m leading very Simple Peaceful Healthy lifestyle 
    I m not money minded. Against Dowry. Happy wid simple marriage  
     
    FOR me yur Smile Happiness Dreams Career Comfort Respect n yur parents' satisfaction would b d most Precious topmost priority 
     
    TRUSTWORTHY 
    I m known for my Commitments Honesty Loyalty Strong-willpower. I assure i'll be a truly Loving Caring Understanding Mature Responsible Dependable friend-forever & a soul mate wid Lifelong Commitment Trust Respect Happiness. 
     
     
    I have ICECREAM Cool Sweet Soft nature. I hav complete Self-control Emotionally very balanced 
    I feel attitude n girls r made4each other n perfectly suits. So i'll always love n respect yur natural emotions expression of moodswings  
     
    MADE4EACH OTHER 
    i m very Positive Adjustable Open n Vivid. All age group ppl easily connect with me. I m always ready to learn new things n make Improvements very easily. Care very small things. Accept mistakes n always try to Improve & Compensate. All r most desirable for happiest married lyf 
     
    EXPRESSIVE  
    I love to give SURPRISE & U'll FEEL EVERYDAY NEW & FRESH  
    I m Very Good Listener. I can Read SILENCE FACE EMOTION HEART. So i can better understand u more than anyone else  
    I've Very Decent Sense of Humour. I'll never let YUR SMILE Fade Away. U can enjoy hours talking with me 
     
    PAMPER 
    I can Beat all in Pampering  
    HERE every written word is my Genuine-commitment True n Honest Feelling

    About his Family

    I m not looking a Homemaker Girl. So if U R less or not interested in Household Chores will b absolutely no issue 
     
    U'll ENJOY yur entire lyf wid Pride Self-Respect Gr8 Satisfaction widout ISSUE REGRET 
     
    PEACE OF MIND 4 U N YUR PARENTS 
     
    I'll b Always a Truly SUPPORTIVE RESPONSIBLE LOVING SON of YOUR Parents 4EVR & WE'll together care for entire life. I M OPEN TO CHANGE MY PLACE IF UR PARENTS NEED 
     
    Our family strongly believes in Humanity Honesty Harmony Happiness Help Love Respect & Care. You'll feel like DREAM HOME COME TRUE & U'll really experience True Love Care Freedom Happiness Satisfaction Safety Security Issue-less Tension-Free-Life Forever  
     
    We've the culture where women r respected, hav freedom to take decisions. Lead & guide the family. I'll always stand with U What may Happen 
     
    I believe A girl who joins new Family must deserve Everything & Better than Her Dreams & Expectations. We've the positive atitude towards lyf

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    I m a life coach, hardworking n very ambitious person. I m a person who always cares others feelings emotions n convenience n always ready to help 
     
    BEAUTIFUL LYF 
     
    I m a Lyf Coach. So positivity, Motivation, Problem Solving, Betterment is part of my attitude. I know very well how to make Lyf Happier Peaceful Beautiful n Meaningful. 
     
    LOGICAL THINKING 
     
    I hv powerful decision making n can predict many things efficiently n correctly 
    I always use my logical brain n don't believe in any superstition 
    I never care what people will say n dont like to show off  
    I can find solution of any problem i can convince any one i can make things better  
     
    TRUE HAPPINESS 
    I hv Beautiful Heart. I always ready to help needy person  
    I Beleive Path of Honesty n Truth make life Far easier  
    I always think about happiness of everyone, Prosperity of Country,  Saving Environment n try my best to become A good human being, Honest n Responsible Citizen  
    I can never do wrong to anyone
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      India

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Acting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Aerobics, Weight training, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook anything, Love to do a lot experiments in cooking Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 32 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Income

      No Income

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jan, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles