1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSSX6523 - Share his profile
    ZSSX6523
    • ZSSX6523

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZSSX6523 Last Online 13-Aug-17
    • 32, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Australia & New Delhi
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there thanks for dropping by.. 
    I am qualified marine engineer who is settled in Sydney now, presently working as a First engineer officer on a 2.5/2.5 months on/off rotation. Though this should change soon as I am looking forward to move to a shore based role in the near future. Have had enough of sailing to be honest and the prospects on the land do look bright. 
    About the fun part.. I love the outdoors,adventure sports,sort of a coffee aficionado, love to travel and explore the world, good with tools as well as wine corks, enjoy intriguing and intellectual conversations,spiritual yes but not crazy religious..I am a bit into books as well as into EDM, would love to learn jazz & tango at some point in time in the near future (though born with two left feet meh!) surely in love with weights and the sea. Well traveled because of work as well as for leisure, love to keep myself fit so I eat and cook healthy. 
     
    Looking for my special lady with whom I can share a vision and possibility of beautiful future.  
    In my opinion the biggest thing about finding someone special is that they bring along the willingness to make it work to stick to the vows one takes in that ceremony, as I believe them to be pure and sacred above everything else. Someone who is well read and has similar passions, is open to discovering new interests& trying out new things and is willing to adjust to a new country. Not to mention honesty integrity and respect for one another are some key qualities I am looking for in my partner.  
     
    Family for me means - Your own whom you can come back to! So yes we can go bake ourselves red in the sun workout together travel indulge in insane amount of craziness and drink ourselves silly but I value and cherish the meaning of word commitment.  
     
    Have worked incredibly hard to reach where I have reached and that has pretty much been on my own as I strongly believe that there more to you than your last name; so it goes without saying that I value professionalism, ambition and hard-work. 
    If you like what you read don't hesitate to drop in a Hello. 
    Wish you all the best fellow seekeR

    About his Family

    My parents live in Delhiwhile mum & dad are retired my younger brother lives in Mumbai where he works for star plus and is a budding writer (proud of him!)' 

    Education

    Did my Marine Engineering from BITS Pilani India and have then went on to clear my competency examinations by Govt. of Australia and India' 
    

    Occupation

    Presently working for Teekay Shipping as a first engineer officer, due for my promotion to becoming a chief engineer soon.  
     
    As of now 2.5/2.5 months on/off tenure. looking at moving to land soon after my promotion and the prospects do look bright. 
     
    Have been sailing since 2008 so the change is near and for good.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Bal Bharati Public School, Pitampura

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      BITS Pilani

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Teekay Shipping

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Politics
    Music
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Techno, Jazz, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Humour
    Favourites : Godfather,Fountainhead, Freedom at midnight,the guide, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    GOT, House of cards, Breaking bad,Dr. house, Big bang theory,Masterchef,Shark tank Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : rocky series,godfather,khosla ka ghosla, carrry on jatta, andaz apna apna, tridev, jano bhi do yaron Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Typically healthy stuff! Chicken, eggs,pasta,veggies, pizza from scratch, bar-be-que.. yeah I can cook! :) Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia

    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, West Bengal, Jammu & Kashmir, Assam,Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Bhayander, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Navi Mumbai, Noida, Sahibabad, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Muslim, Parsi

    • Mother tongue

      Punjabi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Marathi, Bengali, English, Foreign origin

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 20, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles