New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVS0929 - Share his profile
    ZUVS0929
    • ZUVS0929

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUVS0929
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • B.A
    • Gurgaon
    • Others
    • Hindu: Khatri, Puri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    Mother is housewife and Younger sister  is doing Job as a Quality Auditor in NIIT

    Education

    3 years regular Diploma in Mech. Engg.   Graduation
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Assistant Manager - Motor Claims
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.A

    • School Name

      Shri S N Sidheshwar Senior Secondary Public School, Gurdwara Road

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Organization Name

      cardekho.com

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gurgaon, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big Boss Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    I Cook : maggie only 😍 Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Dalhousie, Mcloed Ganj, Dharamshala, Dhanaulty Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    she should be loving & caring

    • Age

      19 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 8"

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Arrah, Sagar, Bathinda, Rae Bareli, Rohtak, Mohali, Satna, Kolkata, Nagpur, Rourkela, Hanumangarh, Saharanpur, Rajpura, Kannauj, Sangrur, Udaipur, Ratlam, Patna, Kanpur, Ballia, Ranchi, Kharagpur, Ahmedabad, Baddi, Jhansi, Bilaspur, Meerut, Maunath Bhanjan, Guwahati, Datia, Nainital, Shahjahanpur, Jalna, Pathankot, Lucknow, Etawah, Noida, Ghaziabad, Shimla, Faridabad, Dehradun, Bhopal, Bahraich, New Delhi, Gorakhpur, Ambikapur, Mumbai, Bangalore, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Gurgaon, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Chhindwara, Panipat, Puri, Khargone, Ganganagar, Barasat, Yamunanagar, Varanasi, Aligarh, Bhiwadi, Banswara, Palwal, Amritsar, Karnal, Jind, Haldwani, Barddhaman/ Burdwan, Mandi, Ludhiana, Faridkot, Ropar/ Rupnagar/ Roopnagar, Rampur, Agra, Chandigarh, Bikaner, Jalandhar, Ulhasnagar, Faizabad, Jaipur, Tohana, Adityapur, Jodhpur, Firozpur, Rishikesh, Jabalpur, Korba, Allahabad, Latur, Bareilly

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.IT, BHM, MCA/PGDCA, BL/LLB, MFA, BCA, BDS, MBA/PGDM, BJMC, Other, B.Arch, M.Sc, MBBS, BAMS, B.Ed, B.Pharma, B.E/B.Tech, BHMS, BBA, B.Sc, High School, B.Com, M.A, M.Com, Diploma, B.A

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.3 Lakh, $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 20, 1993

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles