1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYU5825 - Share his profile
    • ZVYU5825

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYU5825 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 11"
    • B.Com, Actuarial Science- Cleared 7 Exams yet (A professional Course from UK and INDIA)
    • New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    honest, God fearing man.  
    I am not looking for a bride rather for a friend who will support me at each and every stage, all up and downs of our life and give respect to all the elder one's and you can expect the same from my side as well. 
    By qualification, I am a commerce graduate, b.com(hons.) from DU (Maharaja Agrasen College) and pursuing reputed qualification in an insurance industry i.e. "Actuarial Science". Actuaries works in Financial and Statistical fields. Cleared 7 actuarial exams till date. 
    CFA Level 1 Passed from CFA Institute, USA (Jan.'2017). 
    My aim is to be an Actuary. 
    Currently working with one of the reputed organization (MNC) in Catastrophe Modeling domain(insurance).

    About his Family

    Small Delhi based Punjabi family. (Thukral) 
    My father is a businessman, mother is housewife and one younger sister, she is also pursuing actuarial science and working in Gurgaon with one of the reputed MNC.


    I am a commerce graduate, b.com(hons.) from DU (Maharaja Agrasen College) and pursuing reputed qualification in an insurance industry i.e. "Actuarial Science" .Cleared 7 actuarial exams till date 
    CFA Level 1 Passed from CFA Institute, USA (Jan.'2017).


    Currently working with a reputed organization (MNC)  in Catastrophe Modeling domain(insurance). 
    My aim is to be an Actuary.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Bal Mandir Public School, Defence Enclave

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Maharaja Agrasen College Delhi University

    • Other UG Degree

      Actuarial Science- Cleared 7 Exams yet (A professional Course from UK and INDIA)

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Movies, Health & Fitness
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sankat Mochan Mahabali Hanuman Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Punjabi Movies and Hindi Movies-Bajrangi Bhaijaan, The Big Short, Wolf of Wall Street Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Desired Partner

    Good human being, Religious(Believe in GOD),Sincere,Lovable, Caring,Understanding

    • Age

      23 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 20, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles