1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXAU3677 - Share his profile
    • ZXAU3677

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXAU3677 Last Online today
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • M.D., MBBS
    • New Delhi & Allahabad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     bright in academics , sports and co circular activities . has a fine taste in music. has a pleasing personality and affable nature. presently working a senior resident in psychiatry in g.b pant hospital , delhi .WILL SETTLE IN DELHI NCR REGION .

    About his Family

    Ours a close knit family with me and husband being doctors ,private practitioners in Allahabad since past 30 yrs . We value our traditions and observe religious rituals as per time tested traditions.We are looking for a highly educated, professionally qualified match from a decent & cultured family with modern outlook.


    M.D. Psychiatry presently working as SR In GB Pant Hospital , New Delhi


    MBBS from MGM , Indore .  
    MD from Subharti Medical College

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Joseph Convent , Allahabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      MGM , Indore

    • PG College

      Subharti Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      g b pant hospital , delhi

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : war n peace , listning to d grass hopper ,wings of fire Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Bangalore, Chennai, Kolkata, Ambikapur, Amravati, Baddi, Bagaha, Belgaum, Bhilai, Bhubaneshwar, Bokaro, Chamba, Chittor , Cochin/ Kochi/ Ernakulam, Coimbatore, Coochbehar , Dadara, Dalhousie, Dalli-Rajhara, Darjeeling , Deoghar, Dharmsala, Dharwad, Dhenkanal, Dhubri, Diu, Gadag-betgeri, Gaya, Giridih, Gulbarga, Guntakal, Guntur, Guwahati, Habra, Hajipur, Haldia, Hassan, Hospet, Hubli, Imphal, Itanagar, Jagadhalpur, Jalpaiguri , Jamalpur, Jamkhandi , Jamshedpur, Jatni, Jawai, Jhumri Talaiya, Jorhat, Kanyakumari , Kasauli, Katihar, Kavaratti, Kayamkulam, Kolar , Kullu, Kurnool, Mandi, Mokokchung, Munger, Muzaffarpur, Mysore, Nagercoil, Nizamabad, Ooty , Palghat , Patan, Patna, Port Blair, Raichur, Raipur, Ranchi, Rangareddy, Raniganj, Rourkela, Sasaram, Serampore, Silchar, Solan, Sundernagar, Udipi , Vellore, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam, Vizianagaram, Warangal, Wokha, Zunheboto, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Bhandari, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Khatri- All, Khatri, Mahajan, Marwari- All, Oswal, Rajput- All, Digamber, Shwetamber, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Gaur, Varshney, Brahmin Rudraj, Maheshwari, Vysya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Bihari, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.15 Lakh,   $ No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 15, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      21 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles