1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRZ7871 - Share his profile
    • ZXRZ7871

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 11"
    • M.S. (Medicine), MBBS
    • Faridabad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dear Parents, 
    My son is currently working as a Senior Resident in Orthopaedics. 
    About Him:  
    He is smart, tall & good looking. He is passionate for his life and has a lot of respect for his parents and elders. He is a strong believer in god and believe in serving humanity. 
    About the Family:  
    Our family is well settled, upper middle class family. Father owns a Private Limited Co along with his younger brother (both are Managing Directors in the Company) & supplying Automobiles & Refrigeration Components to renowned MNC’s. Company is in the heart ship of Faridabad.  
    Mother is housewife and One elder sister is well settled and happily married in New Delhi. 
    About His Education & Professional Skills: 
    Completed his MBBS & MS in Orthopedics. Currently Pursuing SRship for 1 year from DY Patil University Pune till May 2017. 
    About his Intelligence: 
    I am honored to say that my son was the Topper in his MS Batch. Also, he has independently done 28 Case Surgery for Partial Hip Replacement which is a University Record. He has Poster/Paper presentations in esteemed national conferences, and various research publications in scientific medical journals. 
    About his Hobbies & Interest: 
    He likes to play Musical Instruments, loves reading & doing photography. 
    Also, he has special interest in spending time doing Charity. 
    For future, he's interested & planning a career in Minimally invasive Surgery, Endoscopic Spine surgery, Arthroscopic reconstruction & Sports injuries. 
    For his goal to be a Spine Surgeon, he must undergo fellowship for 2-3 years which he would be pursuing in Delhi/NCR. 
    Life Partner Preferences: 
    Want a stable solid relationship with a loyal, affectionate and respecting partner, preferably a doctor in the field of Radiology, Dermatology. First Preference would be for Post Graduate Girl.  
    She should be beautiful, slim & smart girl, pure-vegetarian, religious and should have lot of respect for elders. Age between 25-28 yrs,  height should be in between 5’3" to 5’7". Caste no Bar. 
    If later, both opt for own clinic we have ample vacant space plus financial support would always be there. 
    Religion and Ethnicity:  
    Religion: Hindu 
    Mother’ Tongue: Punjabi and Hindi. 
    Languages Known: Hindi, English, Punjabi and Marathi. 
    Caste: Punjabi.  
    Gotra: Khatri (Caste No Bar) 
    Time of Birth: 03:45 AM.

    About his Family

    Father has a business in automobiles & refrigeration parts production plant. 
    Mother is housewife. 
    Sister is MBA (HR) and married.


    Not filled in


    Orthopaedic Trauma Surgeon  
    Want to pursue career as Spine Surgeon & in Arthroscopy.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • School Name

      DPS Faridabad

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Medicine)

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Faridabad, Haryana

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Playing musical instruments
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Pop, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, House MD, Scrubs, Flash, Arrow, Friends, Modern Family, The Big Bang theory, Homeland, Dexter, Grey\'s Anatomy, The Simpsons, Two & a half men.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball, Bowling, Weight training, Golf, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Gupta, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      CA, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Chartered accountant, Doctor

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Faridabad,Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 16, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles