1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXUU0147 - Share his profile
    ZXUU0147
    • ZXUU0147

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZXUU0147 Last Online 14-Oct-17
    • 30, 6' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM, BHM
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad & Allahabad
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Punjabi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is currently working in Hyderabad as a Director of Sales with a leading International hospitality company. 
     
    His educational qualifications include B.Sc. - Hotel Management from Amity University (Noida) and the prestigious Executive Program in Business Management from IIM-C (Kolkata). 
     
    He has extremely high aspirations to grow in life and wants to be an entrepreneur few years down the line. Being very compassionate, he does charity in his own capacity and is a staunch animal lover. He has a taste for finer things in life. 
     
    Me and my wife are based at Allahabad since 1989. Originally, we are from Amritsar, Punjab. I am working as the Site Head for RIL over here while my wife is a doting home - maker. Elder son is married and working as a Principal Architect with Amazon Web Services in Dallas (TX), USA along with his wife, who is also working and doing great. Our extended family comprises of highly educated professionals who are culturally and spiritually very sound too. 
     
    We are looking for a well educated and well behaved girl who can bring out the best in him for mutual happiness. She should not have reservation to work post marriage. Lastly, we are looking for a simple and uncomplicated family to get associated with which resonates exactly with what we have to offer. We despise dowry and value our daughter-in-law equal to our son. 
     
    If you would wish to pursue this further, kindly get in touch with me. Thank you and Warm Regards 
    

    About his Family

    Parents living at Allahabad since 1989, though originally from Amritsar (Punjab, India). Father is B. Tech. and working with Reliance Industries Ltd. currently as Senior Vice President. Brother is B.Tech. and settled in Dallas (TX, USA), working as Principal Architect with Amazon Web Services. Sister in Law is also B. Tech and working at a senior position with Analytics8. 
     
    

    Education

    Executive MBA from IIM-C; B.Sc. - Hotel Management from Amity University, Noida.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Director of Sales with Oakwood Asia Pacific. 
     
    Previously worked in several management roles with Hyatt Hotels Corporation, The Park Hotels and Taj Group of Hotels. 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bethany Convent School, Allahabad

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Amity University, Noida - Uttar Pradesh

    • PG College

      Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Oakwood Asia Pacific

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Rap, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Autobiography of a Yogi Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    The Ellen Degeneres Show, MasterChef, Shark Tank Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental, Italian, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : Indian, Italian and Thai. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bordeaux, Milan Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Homely, Sweet Natured, God Loving, Independent and Career oriented.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Punjab, Punjab/Haryana, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, West Bengal

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amritsar District, Punjab, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles