1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWR9435 - Share his profile
    ZXWR9435
    • ZXWR9435

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    13
    ZXWR9435
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 34, 5' 9"
    • BHM, American Hotel Education Institute
    • New Delhi
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     DISCLAIMER : Literature below is without sugar coating, no shades of grey, either its Black or White !!  
     
    1. A disciplinarian, no-nonsense young man. 
    2. You treat me like a joke & I'll leave you like it’s funny. 
    3. You treat me good and I will definitely treat you better. 
    4. I was deceived in my previous marriage that's how it died its own natural death.   
     
    ***** PREFACE ***** 
     
    A small request to accepted members who DON''T believe in horoscope match :-  
     
    I totally respect your point of view & I accept the same from you as well :-) kindly display your full DOB details so that we could move forward either ways & not keep hanging waste in each other’s accepted list.  
     
    ***** CHAPTER 1 *****  
     
    Hi There, how's it going ? 
     
    I have no ego in sharing the spotlight or authority with the woman in my life, I am secure in myself :-)  
     
    I am a God loving person without giving him any name of religion.  
     
    On earth, I strongly believe in humanity & humility. I take initiatives in my daily life to support & promote moral excellence.  
     
    I gained wealth of knowledge from my higher studies & work experience in United Kingdom and recently studying vedic astrology scriptures have helped me to bridge up the gap from a boy to a young man.  
     
    I dont believe in caste & creed system. I believe if two people wants to live happily together under the same roof then barriers like religion, eating habits, language doesn't matter.  
     
    ***** CHAPTER 2 *****   
     
    Brief intro:-  
     
    1. One life one love "Cricket" playing not watching on TV.  
    2. Morning person, like to work out in gym early morning before going to office. Chill, I wont  
        wake you up :-)   
    3. Well-traveled Europe, Middle East & India. Open to relocation if need be, that can be  
        discussed.  
     
    Once Upon A Time :-  
     
    1. Delhi's second fastest 100 meters champion -11.2 seconds.  
    2. Delhi third rank basketball champion.  
    3. A promising 100 meters fastest athlete in school & university. 
    4. University sports representative & cricket team captain.  
    5. Played cricket for Kensington club in London. 
     
    ***** CHAPTER 3 *****  
     
    I am a sportsman, particular about my health & fitness as visible in pictures. Limited smoking, drinking & eating non-veg is NOT a habit or addiction, it has never been and it will never be a problem to my health & to our relation. I can immediately QUIT all 3 for you if that will make my Home Minister happy :-) 
     
    ***** CHAPTER 4 *****  
     
    BRUTALLY HONEST DECLARATION: -  
     
    1. If you can’t share your full height picture and your full DOB details in your profile then you may call me, if you would like to proceed further.  
     
    2. I will NOT call you to ask you for your picture and DOB details.

    About his Family

    Punjabi Khatri family residing in South Delhi.

    Education

    * Bachelors degree - United Kingdom  
     
    * Diploma - United States 
     
    * Schooling - India's first public & international school founded 1938. 
     
    * Vedic jyotish shastra - India ( No, I am NOT a astrologer but I have knowledge)
    

    Occupation

    Regional Sales Director - North India with ultra luxury, international tourism company !!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BHM

    • School Name

      In Central Delhi

    • UG Degree

      BHM

    • UG College

      In Central London

    • Other UG Degree

      American Hotel Education Institute

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      International Ultra Luxury Tourism Company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Khatri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 81 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Weight training
    Favourite Vacation destination
    All time favorite - Great Britain or Kashmir !! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    GOD SAID :- You were loved when you were born, you will be loved when you die, in between you have to MANAGE !! Therefore looking for someone who knows how to manage the up's & downs in journey of life or at least she will stand by me, with me !! Rest I will manage :-)

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 01, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles