1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZY3884 - Share his profile
    • ZYZY3884

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYZY3884 Last Online today
    • 38, 5' 8"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Dehradun
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are looking for a LIFE PARTNER for our son  
    NATURE:- He is a well-educated well mannered Decent, Innocent,loyal, Honest, Matured, with a professional educational background. He will be a caring and committed life partner. He is god fearing, spiritual, generous, reserve, simple,confident, emotional, homely boy. He is good-looking, smart, intelligent, understanding, caring and committed person. He respect elders and family members.He is simple & straight forward boy. He believes in simple living & high thinking. He is very humble & adjustable. He has a clean & clear character.  
    Hobbies: Love nature,music, Computers, Like listening to soft Sufi spiritual and soul touching music. Fond of eating delicious and sweet foods. He had a passion for computers. 
    Education: M.Com. & Diploma and many Professional courses in Computer's.  
    Occupation : He is a Self-Made hard working ENTREPRENEUR businessman heading his business in IT (Computers Hardware, software and web development), Educational Institute   HR(placements), trading, supply, real estate and retail Business . He is hardworking & passionate for his business he excels in everything he does. He believes in working hard and living the life to its fullest.  
    Life for him been very good throughout his career and from here he want to go higher. He have the passion to work hard & business he has a dream to form an IT web and company and take his career to great heights but also with giving due importance to relationships and family and society in life.  
    He expects someone who is understandable adjustable and  who  be always  with him in all ups and downs in life with full commitment of life long journey. He believe in taking challenges in life as they come and enjoy every moment of Life.  
    Thanking you for viewing my sons profile. if you find interested then kindly email your daughters detailed CV and photographs mentioning birth date time education occupation and other details with Photographs for any further information's feel free to ask us.

    About his Family

    Family: A nuclear family in Dehradun with father & mother. Younger sister is married. Family believes in spirituality and are god fearing . We are followers of radhasaomi SKRM ( Sawan Kirpal Roohani Mission).  
    Our family is Punjabi Khatri and we are vegetarian, teetotalers & nonsmokers . Family values are very moderate towards life. Father is retired from Central Government office as class -1 officer. Mother is a loving & caring housewife


    MCOM from DAV PG college Dehradun


    IT (Computers Hardware, software and web development),Educational,HR(placements),trading, supply, real estate and retail Business

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Cambrian hall

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      DAV PG College

    • PG College

      DAV PG College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Punjabi Khatri

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Dehradun, Uttarakhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Video / Computer games, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    we are looking for a Friend, true real soulmate, spiritual, god fearing, good-looking, polite, loving, caring, soft spoken, simple, down to earth, homely, working girl. We are looking for a girl who is educated and has good cultural family values who can respect elders and bind the families together.would be always with my son in all ups and downs. We prefer Job working ( Preferably Government) or private job girl, who can relocate her carrier or can take transfers to Dehradun as my son is having business in Dehradun Uttarakhand In his own word I need a friend angel who is just made by god only for me and only me,who is my true real soulmate, who can be with me and with whom i want to be with for whole life. A true bounded committed matured responsible friendship with whom I can have endless creative,discussions, humorous and random conversations and who never get bored of it. I want someone who can understand listen my soul silence and my unsaid words and same i can read to ....

    • Age

      28 to 42 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Other

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Govt. Services

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Dehra, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 04, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles