1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZR9294 - Share his profile
    • ZZZR9294

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZR9294 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 50, 6' 0"
    • B.Sc, Dip in Pharmacy
    • New Delhi & Saharanpur
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Profile posted by his sister : 
    He is very young looking lovable person having attractive charming personality, honest, optimistic, cheerful, enjoy spreading love, peace & harmony in life & simply down to earth. He is quite emotional & caring person who strongly believes in family values. He is sincere, who value emotions, relationship and commitment in the life. He believes in living in the present and have a positive attitude towards life. He believes in "live and let live" philosophy. He believes that two persons can spend whole life if the relationship is pure and transparent. Any relationship can be good or bad that is how you creates. 
    Looking for : He is looking for partner with whom he would like to explore and discover the journey called life, someone who would be his best friend, understand him stands with him in every aspect of life and whom he would like to grow old with. He would love to have a companion who can laugh, live and enjoy life with him. 
    Height / Weight: 6 feet (182cm’s) / 79 Kg'’s, Non Smoker, Occasional Non - Vegetarian. 
    Hobbies & Interest : Internet Surfing, Indoor & outdoor Sports (Swimming, Cricket, Badminton, Tennis & Chess) 
    Parents: A small close knitted, open minded, well settled and educated family. We're highly close knit and are emotionally bounded. Having all modern amenities, own residential and commercial properties at Delhi & U.P. Our family ancestry is originally from Faisalabad (Lyallpur), Pakistan & now very well settled in business at Saharanpur (U.P). 
    Job Profile (Present): 
    Currently working with a renowned pharmaceutical organisation as a Head (Sales & Mktg) / General Manager, looking after domestics & Int'l institutional sales & marketing operations,  also handling Oncology Division & currently working on a project of launching new div. of Gynae, Critical Care & Anesthesia. 
    Emoluments : More than Rs 20.00 Lacs / Annum beside this having other personal extra rental income from his residential & commercial properties at Delhi & UP.  
    His past life that he wants to share : He was married in the year Nov., 2000 but unfortunately got separated in the early 2002 (short marriage) had a mutual legal divorce, completed all legal formalities with proper mutual agreements.

    About his Family

    Family Details 
     Father-(IIT-Roorkee Electrical Enggr.) a retired Class-I Gazetted Officer from “Delhi Vidyut Board” as Sr. Executive Engineer.  
     Mother A well educated homemaker & pious lady. 
     Only younger sister, (BA, B.P.Ed, MBA) happily married, very well settled at Lucknow & blessed with two beautiful & charming kids. 
     Brother in law (M.Phil-International Studies) I.P.S-Senior Superintendent of Police (U.P), posted at Uttar Pradesh.


    Educational Qualifications:  
     B.Sc. (G)  (Delhi University , New Delhi) 
    Professional Qualifications 
     Diploma in Pharmacy (Two year regular) . 
     Diploma In computer & Office Management from IGNOU


    Head Institutions (Sales & Marketing) 
    (India, Nepal, Sri Lanka & others)

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Indira Ideal Public School, Janak Puri

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Dayal Singh College

    • Other UG Degree

      Dip in Pharmacy

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Renowned Indian Pharmaceutical Mfg Company dealing with API & finished formulations

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : - "The dust will never settle"- Mukul Deva - Madumita Bhattacharya's "Dead in a Mumbai minute" - Sidney Sheldon's "Nothing last forever", "The sky is falling", "Chasing tomorrow " - Jane Austen's "Pride and Prejudice" - Chetan Bhagat's "2 states" Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema
    Favourites : Bourne series, MI series, Bond series Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Chess, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : chinese, italian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Coorg, Gulmarg, Tiger hills, Calangute & baga beach, Srisailam-Hyd, Bandhavgarh National Park-Hyd Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for partner with whom I would like to explore and discover the journey called life, someone who would be my best friend, understand me stands with me in every aspect of life and whom I would like to grow old with. I would love to have a companion who can laugh, live and enjoy life with me.

    • Age

      37 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 02, 1967

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:14 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles