1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZZ7932 - Share his profile
    ZZZZ7932
    • ZZZZ7932

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZZZZ7932 Last Online today
    • 31, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Bohemian, free spirited, fun loving, someone who believes in the saying that when good things don't stay forever, bad won't either, someone who isn't afraid of losing material things in life, because i believe and trust my own ability to create and recreate it all a million times. I am someone who believes and trusts the sanctity of relationships and the fact that some of those relationships read, that between a man and a lady and thats marriage, are for keeps, for life, for forever. Thats how i have seen it, known it and that how its going to be.  
     
    I wouldn't wanna run the cliche of saying i am ambitious, responsible, mature and some might even call me alright to look at, but what i might want to reiterate and highlight is that i am caring, loving, witty which also depends on the stimuli that the environment throws from people within it. Because of my travels which people call voyages, i have ended up being well traveled and i guess even well heeled. Because some amount of exercise doesn't hurt, i like to stay fit.I am into running and cycling . 
     
    What awaits you is love and care coming from a family that is strong and closely knit, where people respect each other, which has risen and held each other together, firm and strong, through every thick and thin and here again what matters is people, relationships and the bonds which ties us together. Words have their own limitations and can't really complete a picture on an empty canvas, the way eyes see things so am going to stop but not before i tell you that i as an individual and we as a family, still believe that daughter in laws can be daughters and mother in laws, mothers and all it takes is to keep the gates of hearts and windows of mind open, that let fresh breeze and warmth to flow in, uninterrupted, if people decide to move and work on it, without inhibition. 
     
    You would see a partner in me, if you are someone who believes in a fact that not every thing in life is fun when its planned, where every curve, every turn and every pot hole of life is known, but some part kept for the im'promptus,the suddens, the surprises and the craziness. Wake up one morning and without even brushing the teeth, deciding to drive up the snaking roads up a mountain, still groggy with sleep, not knowing where the road is going to take us, but just believing that when we together, with one another, everything is going to be just fine and great. I might not promise my partner the sun and the moon and that i would bring them down, but i do promise that i would show her every single rainbow that existed and when its gone, take her running to the start of another one, i would give her my own pillow to fight when she's angry with me because like every great relationship, ours would have its own ups and downs too.  
     
    If it all sounds cryptic you could just pooh pooh me and move on but if all this makes sense to you, we are on, like NEON. Pleasure and thank you, that you spent time reading about me.  
     
    

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Working as 1st Engineer with NYK Ship Management..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      JKPS

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      RLINS

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      NYK Ship Management

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      khukhrain- Sethi

    • Gothra

      kaushal

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Disco, Techno
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Zahir , Crime and Punishment , Zig Ziggler's... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad , Comedy nights with Kapil , Khatron ke Khiladi , supernatural. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    A simple , beautiful , loving , caring and amiable girl with good educational background. A compatible person who can stand by me through thick and thin of life. She should have love for younger ones and respect for elders.

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Hindu: Arora, Kashyap, Khatri, Mahajan, Saini, Sood

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, English

    • Income

      No Income

    • Smoke

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Delhi Paharganj, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles