1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYTZ0895 - Share his profile
    • ZYTZ0895

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYTZ0895 Last Online 19-May-17
    • 29, 5' 4"
    • M.A, Verdhaman Mahaveer Open University Kota, B.A, PGDCA ( Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application) in Computer
    • Jaipur
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Koli
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple and Matchure boy. I like simple living and High Thinking.I am living in Jaipur, Rajasthan and My desire to you jeevanshati team look me a smart,Sincerely and Graduate/post Graduate Girl. as woring/Non working. So I hope to you like my Profile. 
    Thanks & Regards

    About his Family

    we are four brother and one sister.my two brother are married. my mother is Housewife and father is  expired .our Family is simple and sincerely.  Thanks & Regards


    I am have completed  Post gruadute. and my Profeesional course PGDCA in computer. 
    M.A. in (Political Scince, Hindi Literature)  
    MY professional Qualification is  Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application (PGDCA) in computer. 
    I am under Graduate in Music stream ( Vocal, Sining) from  Bhatkhande Lacukhanw University


    I am working at present in Govt. Ayurved department, Board of Indian Medicine Rajasthan jairpur. My future plan I make Officer/Manager in UPSC or SSC Government Department

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Secnior secondary school Lawan dausa

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • PG College

      University of Rajasthan

    • Other UG Degree

      PGDCA ( Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application) in Computer

    • Other PG Degree

      Verdhaman Mahaveer Open University Kota

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      office Assistant

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - Major, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Classical - Hindustani, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Business / Occupational, Self-help
    Favourites : Religious book Geeta and Premchand\'s Novels Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    New chenal Hindi and English Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : DDL, Suryavansi, Dilwale Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    I Cook : Vegiteriyan Food only and soft coldrink Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Rajasthan, simla, Mumbai, Gujarat and Dehli Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I want Graduate/post graduate qualified girl. she is simple and sincerely. She is smart and self independence girl. than she is interest in manage of Nuclear and joint family. than working/Non working in the present time anyone.she is not have bad habit anyone in life I am satisfied in this life.Yours Regards and Thanks

    • Age

      24 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Rajasthan,New Delhi

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Koli, Kori, Scheduled Caste

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, M.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.2 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Dausa,Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 10, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles