New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UAA3080 - Share his profile
    UAA3080
    • UAA3080

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    UAA3080 Last Online 12:31 PM
    • 42, 5' 9"
    • Other
    • Karnataka-Others & Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am - IT Project Manager (PMP®) working with US based company as an IT Manager. Earlier I have been to South Africa, Nepal; and recently was in Cambridge, UK. My sweet home is in Pune. 
     
    More about me: 
    I have a frank and honest disposition and have fascination for all forms of life. The inquisitive and exploring gifts of nature help me to make most out of everything. In life, my actions and decisions are motivated by will, determination, logic, feelings and also sometimes emotions - as and when needed. My flexible and adjusting nature makes me a favorite and easy person to live with. Being inquisitive nature and excellent grasp of matters, I can learn or pick up everything fast. I�m blessed with a significant intellectual level. Although I deal with complex technology works, naturally I am a fun loving person and would want my mate to be of similar nature, so that we can easily enjoy the good moments of life together. I look for intellectual stimulation beyond physical proximity in the relationship. Apart from this, I do enjoy an active and varied social life; also have worked internationally with several living standards. I enjoy early morning walk, badminton, watching good movies and outdoor activities; also whenever time permits, sit for meditation. The state of harmony is important to me. Thus I seek to harmonize my surroundings in every possible way, from relationships to the physical environment. Peace is the natural result of harmony; and because of this, there is always a need for harmonic balance. I strive to maintain it at all costs, making easy people to be around. Moreover, I am always concerned with the balance of justice, something that I actively integrate into daily life by a fair approach to those around. Charms in my ways as my romantic and refined nature pave the way for relaxed and friendly relationships, whether platonic or otherwise. The desire for love and peace naturally finds expression in my approach to life. Relationships are important; because the need and ability to express love come easily to we humans, simultaneously catering for the emotional security that we crave. I have an artistic and creative flair; and as such, have the potential to make a living where creativity is an essential prerequisite. I have a great deal of appreciation for the finer elements of culture such as art, music, literature; and in my immediate environment will endeavor to surround ourselves with these harmonizing influences. I anticipate my home is usually tastefully decorated and a haven from the elements of the beautiful world around. I do enjoy entertaining relatives and close family friends within the home. To achieve all of these creature comforts, obviously takes money; and really, that is one of the values hard work and commerce have to me. My nature is sensitive and so I display strong qualities of compassion, generosity and idealism. Whenever possible, I try to help others in need because of an ability to empathize with others.

    About his Family

    | Father - BE, Mechanical Engineer | 
    | - Retired from Govt. Service | 
    | - Class 1 Officer - Executive Engineer | 
    | Mom - Full Time Housewife | Elder Brother - BE, Civil| 
    | Engineer (Married) | 
    | Elder Sister - BE, Electronics Engineer (Married) | 

    Education

    Project Management
    

    Occupation

    Sr. Manager, IT Operations
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Nagar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bangalore, Karnataka

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      26 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 24th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 02, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles