1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXX0781 - Share his profile
    • ZUXX0781

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXX0781 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 10"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Gold Medalist
    • New Delhi & Raigarh
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am an orphan. living in Greater Noida  
    No dowry No money Not any other requirements.... Only need a kind hearted girl.  
    I am a smart and workaholics person. I am a. gold medalist from NIT Raipur and business partners of top MNC National Instruments company Delhi & Raipur. 
    Please read carefully  
    Hello, i can't promise you a luxurious life.But promise you for a peaceful and respectful life.  
    i am ready to be a house husband if my wife wants to go out and work. And i want women are more intelligent and powerful than a man. 
    I am little weak in English.But I can speak English, Hindi, oria, Punjabi very fluently. I know every person has freedom of choice so I have my choice. I am ready to marry with an elder girl from me & r Divorce/ window no matter they have a child.(I will give my reason when we talk) because I respect the life of women.So feel free to contact me if you are elder than me or divorce.  
    I am gold medallist from NIT Raipur (B.tech Biomedical Engg).and working with National Instruments Company Bangalore as Academic Partner. I deliver Lecture session for Faculty of Engg College in NI's hardware and software. My Working area is north, east, and west India with Nepal, Bangladesh due to this type of job I love traveling & photography. Now I visited 150+ city of India&covered all over of India in last 3 year of my service.   
    My friend describe me   
    I have no philosophy of my life and I am a happy go lucky type person with I am a sweet and kind heart person. But I know I am not sweet.   
    About my religious thought  
    My family is very religious family and believe in spiritual life. I respect my Hindu Dharma and doing a Deep study about Hindu Religion and I have good knowledge of basic concept about Hinduism. I write a poem for Lord Krishna. Ji

    About his Family

    I m ready to be a house husband...


    I m b.tech biomedical engineer from NIT Raipur. Gold medalist.   
    short Term courses From IIT KGP, IIT Delhi and IIT Kanpur.


    I m working with National Instruments as academic partner.  
    I deliver lectures in engg college for faculty  
    Form last 3 year.   
    I teach Programing, installations, hardware connection ,project solutions etc. I am team leader for my group and head of 24 States in India. I had visited nepal bangladesh for same work..

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      NIT Raipur

    • Other UG Degree

      Gold Medalist

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      National Instruments and Jain software Developers

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Raigarh, Chhattisgarh

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Romance, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    No dowry No money Not any others demand......need only down to earth girl.. I need a strong lifer partner with independent thought.i want to marry with elder girl then me. She should be most living, caring And beautiful. I m today to be a house husband if my wife want to go out for job. I ready to accept her children as my with love and care..

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Nepal, Russia

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 03, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles