1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXZ1404 - Share his profile
    • ZXXZ1404

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 23-Sep-17
    • 36, 5' 4"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi & Purnia
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kushwaha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple, ground to earth person. I have always been positive towards the life and believe in God & 'Karma'. I have recently joined an MNC as 'Database Analyst' at Gurugram, Haryana. Besides I run my own enterpreneural venture in parallel.

    About his Family

    My parents are no more now. Agriculture was their main occupation. I have one brother and one sister. Brother & sister are married & settled at native place. At my native land I have inherited enough piece of agricultural as well as residential plots. Currently, I reside in Delhi.


    I Completed +2 from Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya , Purnea (Bihar) which is CBSE affiliated English medium co-education residential school . I am currently pursuing B.Com & Company Secretary course. I developed skills myself to design & develop highly responsive database driven  websites & other software. The process of acquiring other contemporary skills & know how is continued.


    I have recently joined an MNC as 'Database Analyst' at Gurugram, Haryana. Besides I run my own enterpreneural venture in parallel. Skill development to increase my worthiness and to enhance business opportunity is on.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Purnea (Bihar)

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Teleperformance India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Purnia, Bihar

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Ham radio
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Sooraj Ka Satwan Ghoda by Dharmveer Bharti, Gunahon Ka Devta by Dharmaveer Bharti, Lajja by Taslima Nasrin, Train To Pakiastan by Khushwant Singh, Ignited Mind by APJ Abdul Kalam, The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho, Veronika Decides To Die by Paulo Coelho, The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari by Robin Sharma, Who Will Cry When You Die by Robin Sharma, Who Eat My Cheese by Spencer Johnson, One Minute Entrepreneur by Ken Blanchard, One Minute Manager by Ken Blanchard and many more.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Mahabharat by B.R. Chopra, Ramayan by Ramananda Sagar, Paramveer Chakra, Rangoli, Byomkesh Bakshi (Rajit Kapoor), Amul Surabhi (Renuka Sahane), Reporter (Shekhar Suman), Discovery of India (Roshan Seth), Sanjivani - A Medical Boon (Gurdeep Kohli), Offfice Office, Kasautii Zindagii Kay (Shweta Tiwari), CID, Crime Patrol, Yuddh (Amitabh Bachhan) etc. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Pakeezah (Meena Kumari), Bandish (Meena Kumari) & All movies of Meena Kumari, Teesri Kasam (Waheeda Rehman), Sahib Bibi Aur Ghulam (Guru Dutt, Meena Kumari,Waheeda Rahman), Guide (Waheeda Rahman), Kaagaz Ke Phool (Guru Dutt & Waheeda Rahman), Shree 420 (Raj Kapoor), Woh Kaun Thi? (Sadhna & Manoj Kumar), Gumnaam (Manoj Kumar), The Seventh Horse of the sun by Shyam Benegal, Zubeida by Shyam Benegal, Maine Pyar Kiya (Bhagya Shri), Chandni (Shri Devi), Qayamat Se Qayamat Tak (Juhi Chawla), Dil (Madhuri Dixit), Dil Hai ki Manta Nahin (Pooja Bhatt), Darr (Juhi Chawla), Baazigar (Kajol & Shilpa Shetti), Dilwale Dulhania Le Jayenge (Kajol), Raja Hindustani (Karishma Kapoor), Pardesh (Mahima Chaudhria), Kuch Kuch Hota Hai (Kajol & Rani Mukharjee), Pyar to Hona Hi Tha (Kajol), Lagaan (Gracy Singh), Taal (Aishwarya Rai), Mohabbatein (Aishwarya Rai), Veer-Zaara (Preity Zinta & Rani Mukharjee), Swadesh (Gayatri Joshi), My Name Is Khan (Kajol), Fanaa (Kajol) are a few of them.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I prefer Reading books & Computer programming. I always endeavour to develop new skills & gain knowledge. I update my-self from newspaper, news channels. I use to explore new business opportunities & their feasibilities. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I wish a simple & logical partner.

    • Age

      22 to 35 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Punjabi, Himachali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police, Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Sportsperson, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian, Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Dark, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 12, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Voter ID Card

    • Age

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles