1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSTA0007 - Share his profile
    • ZSTA0007

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZSTA0007 Last Online 16-Aug-17
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi & Bareilly
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Lodhi Rajput
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मैं हिंदी जानता हूं थोड़ा बहुत इंग्लिश का भी नॉलेज है मुझे फिल्में देखना क्रिकेट खेलना एक से एक नया सीखना गाना बजाना बहुत अच्छा लगता है इस में मेरी रुचि भी है मेरी सोच सादा जीवन उच्च विचार वाली है मैं सर्दियों में सफ़र करना अच्छा समझता हूं ना धूम्रपान करता हूं ना जुगा सट्टा खेलता हूं मैं ऐसी सोच का लड़का हूं कि मेरे जैसा शायद कोई हो बहुत मुश्किल से मिलेगा मेरे जैसे विचारों वाला मेरे जैसी सोच वाला हो मेरे जैसी बुद्धि वाला होते तो सब हटके हैं लेकिन मैं सबसे हटके हूं मुझे ऐसी लड़की चाहिए जो बहुत ज्यादा गोरी हो बहुत ज्यादा सुंदर हो पढ़ी लिखी हो और थोड़ा बहुत ब्यूटी पार्लर का काम जानती हो बस और कुछ नहीं चाहिए

    About his Family

    मेरा परिवार छोटा परिवार है परिवार में मम्मी पापा भाई और भाभी हैं घर की सारी जिम्मेदारी मेरे कंधों पर है घर का खर्च घर की देखभाल सब कुछ मैं ही करता हूं छोटा परिवार है सुखी और खुशी परिवार है सब लोग चैन से रहते हैं चैन से जीते हैं


    मैंने ग्रेजुएशन कर रखा है इंग्लिश से कंप्यूटर डिप्लोमा NCC स्काउट गाइड और RSS में भी कुछ दिन काम किया है उनके सर्टिफिकेट भी है मेरे पास मोबाइल रिपेयरिंग कोर्स भी किया है 


    मोबाइल एंड कम्युनिकेशन मोबाइल रिपेयरिंग डाउनलोडिंग सेंटर

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      डॉक्टर राजेंद्र प्रसाद इंटर कॉलेज मीरगंज बरेली उत्तर प्रदेश

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      डॉक्टर राजेंद्र प्रसाद डिग्री कॉलेज मीरगंज बरेली उत्तर प्रदेश

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, House Music
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : history Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    kapil sharma Show Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    बहुत ज्यादा गोरी हो बहुत ज्यादा सुंदर हो पढ़ी लिखी हो मां बाप की सेवा करें मेरे फीलिंग्स को समझे चेहरे की बनावट बहुत सुंदर हो बस और कुछ नहीं चाहिए सुंदर हो सिर्फ सुंदर थोड़ा-बहुत ब्यूटी पार्लर का काम जानती हो बस

    • Age

      20 to 25 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Lodhi Rajput

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Tulu, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Sikkim/ Nepali, English

    • Education

      B.A, MBA/PGDM, B.Arch, B.Ed, B.Com, Diploma, M.Com, Other, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Farming, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jul, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 20, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles