1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUA6191 - Share his profile
    • ZVUA6191

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUA6191 Last Online 02-Apr-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Kolkata
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Nayee (Barber)
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ,I am working as an engineer in Ericsson in software +telecom domain. I was area topper in my class 10th exam and I selected engineering as my career path. If I talk about my family, there are six family member including myself. Both elder sister is married one and younger brother is working in IMS domain. My father is retired school teacher and mother is housewife. 
     About my job; I am presently handling the onsite global project and was in Dubai, Ethiopia, Chad, Kenya & Istanbul almost one year for project related work. I can move or settle in any particular state as per my choice in coming future. 
     Word about me; I am hardworking, intelligent, honest ,confident and soft in nature. I can not say no when the terms come helping and believe in my own strength instead of depending others. I am believer in god and helped others silently without making any sound or claim. 
     I like painting, listening song, photography, surfing internet and accepting/resolving new work challenge in technical domain work profile. 
     I believe marriage as heaven and want to tie with some one in never ending relationship. I need some one who believes same and having thinking like me about the life. I am against of any type of dowry system. 
     We bought 3BHK flat in EMMAMI CITY near to Kolkata Airport and will be ready to move in 2017. I am staying presently in my no onsite project time with my parents in town nearby to Barrackpur station.

    About his Family

    My Father is retired Govt High school teacher from West Bengal board 
    My mother is from Bihar 
    My elder sister is in Bihar Bhagalpur and her husband is in Govt sector 
    My 2nd elder sister is in New Delhi and her husband is M.B.BS passed out ,working in New Delhi cancer hospital 
    My younger brother is an engineer in Nokia Siemens for IMS & UDM implementation  and staying in Mumbai for last 5 years 
    I stay in Kolkata ,north 24 pgs with my parents during non onsite project . We bought 3BHK flat in EMAMI CITY near to kolkata Airport which will be ready to move in  FEB'2017. We are also planning same in Mumbai.


    Done B tech in computer Science and engineering from W.B.U.T


    As I am taking care of Global onsite project so most of the time, I use to be in abroad for official project implementation work.  I visited  7 country  till now for work purpose. Country visited-istanbul,(turkey), nairobi(kenya),Ethiopia ,djameena(chad)  & Riyadh.  I want to permanent settle in New Delhi 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      West Bengal

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      18 to 34 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Nayee (Barber)

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 26th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 09, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles