1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAW4240 - Share his profile
    ZYAW4240
    • ZYAW4240

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZYAW4240 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • M.A
    • New Delhi & Haryana
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Nayee (Barber)
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     .Broad minded and fun loving..." love my family . 
     
    Hi , I am  professionally a banker work in delhi's most reputed bank. 
    I have done my bachelors from delhi university , after that i had done my ITI instrument 
    Certificate course from ITI Pusa . I had also done M.A in rural development from ignou university . I love working out in gym when i am not working . I love to live in discipline 
    and also enjoys house chores with my mother . I love going out with my family on weekends also love exploring museum's art , Discovery channels etc . 
     
    About my family 
    I a have six members in our family . my father is retired and now works from home he is property consultant . My mother is house wife . I have three sisters all of them are married . I am the only son . we have our own house in delhi's posh locality . my family is very loving and very caring i always love being with them i am sure who ever will be my life partner will be very luckey to be a member of my family . 
     
    Note : - I had one day marriage ceremony which had happened in year 2009 , We went with all relatives to girls place thats was barat to girls place .. but we never knew that girl already had an affair with somebody and her parents didn't tell us which leads to destroyed our my family emotions our money which we spent in giving gifts and other stuff .. That girl went away with her boyfriend from her parents house on the wedding day and came back after 2 days on her parents house . We all met and we had exchanged whatever we had given to each other with mutual constant and broke up with them.. I was not at fault but this has happened to me which is important to tell in my profile.. 
     
    Best of Luck for your search

    About his Family

    We are 6 members in our family , My Dad who is retired he used to work as a property consultant but he is too old to do any work so he stays at home and work from home . My mother is house wife and takes care of home . I have three sisters all of them are married . My elder sister is divorce and has son she lives by her own and takes care of her son my 2nd elder sister is happily married and blessed with two daughters my jija ji is woking in gurgaon in IT web designing company . My youngest sister is married in punjab patiala her husband work's abroad .So thats all about my family .  Rest will discuss when we will be talking .  Good Luck

    Education

    M.A .R.D ( M.A in Rural Development ) from IGNOU .B.A in Arts From Delhi University Diploma in  Instrument Mechanic from ITI PUSA Diploma in motor MECH from ITI PUSA Diploma in Transport and economics management from IRT Delhi Certificate course of MSME Hardware and networking from  Delhi 
    

    Occupation

    Administrative Profile 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Dubbal Dhan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Haryana

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Simple Homely girl , who takes care of me and my family as she keeps her family ..

    • Age

      28 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Nayee (Barber)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 02, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles