New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZUS0289 - Share his profile
    YZUS0289
    • YZUS0289

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    YZUS0289
    • 34, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Allahabad
    • Hotels/Hospitality Professional
    • Hindu: Others
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About his Family

    no body is in my family
    
    
    
    

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    i  work in hotel industry at present i am working in vilayati resturent in navi mumbai
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Sarvodaya english high school bangalore

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Bangalore University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Hotels/Hospitality Professional

    • Organization Name

      Own gym

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      mumbai, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Fishing, Bird watching, Singing
    Interests
    Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : sheaker spear Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bigvboss Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Bangalore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should liveing alone and indepent liveing girl she should be morden thing women she should be only daughter of her parents and i am interested to live with my father in laws house if they not have any objection even i have own house

    • Age

      24 to 37 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      United Kingdom, India

    • State/City

      Modi Nagar, Kannauj, Gaya, London, Rudrapur (Uttarakhand), Bikaner, Bhuj, Jhumri Talaiya, Rae Bareli, Sultanpur, Darjeeling, Orai, Meerut, Jaipur, Modasa, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Mumbai, Kalyan, Robertsganj, Hazaribagh, Agra, Faizabad, Rajkot, Aurangabad, Chittorgarh, Pilibhit, Bahraich, Jamshedpur, Bareilly, Kanpur, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Mohali, Chhindwara, Jabalpur, Gorakhpur, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Gwalior, Chandigarh, Gurdaspur, Bihar Sharif, Ludhiana, New Delhi, Bhopal, Bangalore

    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Brahmin Jogi, Hindu: Jat, Kushwaha, Arya Vysya, Hindu: Saini, Mahajan, Kshatriya - All, Brahmin Gaur, Baishya, Brahmin Kanyakubj - All, Sindhi Baibhand, Adi Karnataka, Bania, Bhavsar, Maratha, Gupta, Jaiswal, Brahmin Sarua, Christian: Others, Rajput Garhwali, Sahu, Sindhi, Brahmin Bardai, Ravidasia, Kurmi kshatriya, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Anavil, Yadav/Yadava, Brahmin Khandelwal, Brahmin Halua, Vishwakarma, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Brahmin Pandit, Hindu: Rajput, Kashyap, Brahmin Jangra, Hindu: Arora, Kori, Goud, Chamar, Scheduled Caste, Brahmin, Jatav, Hindu: Others, Hindu: Khatri, Brahmin Bhumihar, Kayastha - All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above, $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Sep, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 01, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles