1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAZ9499 - Share his profile
    ZZAZ9499
    • ZZAZ9499

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZZAZ9499 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 64, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, University of West of Scotland, B.Sc
    • Glasgow
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Others
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am very much a family man, belief in the sanctity of marriage, have lots of care and love to give, a thorough gentleman, accept people as they are, like to sing, love my job as an IT Consultant and see movies on big screens. I am spiritual but do not follow any religion. I would, however,  always respect other faiths and participate in ceremonies when invited. 
     
    I am passionate about tennis which I play 3/4 times a week. I wish to travel the world as I am free from all commitments and responsibilities. To do this, my would-be partner should be reasonably fit, as I am.  
     
    I love nature walks and Scotland has a lot to offer with its plentiful supply of rivers, lakes, and mountains. Passionate about wildlife and have adopted a Bengal tiger in Nepal through WWF. I have begun writing a script, but the progress is slow, and it is a long term project for me. 
     
    I like to think I have a zest for life and live every moment with passion and enthusiasm. I have over the years developed typical British courtesy. I am calm, fair, dignified, sportsman, caring, romantic, positive and humorous.  
     
    I am well educated with 2 Master degrees in Management (MBA) and in Engineering. 
     
    I value and respect others' opinions and views. I deeply believe that if a woman is educated, spiritually and professionally, then the whole family is educated. I protect my integrity as if it was my life. I like to think, I am sensitive and a caring person. However, nothing speaks louder than action and therefore: I try to be the change I want to see in others.  
     
    I am not looking to migrate or acquire citizenship of any country,  on the contrary, to travel and stay in various countries.  
     
    I would like to meet someone with whom I can develop a permanent relationship, is a friend, a soul mate and is prepared to have lots of fun with nature. I am fit and I expect my future partner to be the same. I was married and loyal to one person for 23 years! But was not able to save my marriage and now been single for over 8  years. 
     
    You are unlikely to be a suitable match if you are a high maintenance woman, into having loads of jewellery, dresses and saris with matching shoes, purses, eyelashes etc. Yes, I would like my lady to look good naturally (maybe with simple makeup) but above all value the human relation more than material things. Above all, if one is travelling 2/3 times a year then I would like to travel light, in fact very light. 
     
    My drinking is rare rather than occasional. I prefer to be a vegetarian but have indulged in non-vegetarian when eating out.

    About his Family

    Father, an ex-graduate of St Xaviers Mumbai, had a career in the insurance industry. Mother was an excellent singer, harmonium player and a housewife. Sister is married to a Sindhi gentleman in Mumbai and has 2 daughters, Brother is an artist and lives in Mumbai.

    Education

    MBA - University of Glasgow. 
    Post-graduation. Systems Engineering - University of West Scotland.  
    B.Sc (Electrical Engineering) - University of Kurushetra - Haryana.
    

    Occupation

    Currently Online Marketing consultant of my own company.  
    Previously held Business Development and marketing roles. Started as an Electronics Engineer for defence companies.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Campion School, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Regional Engg College, University of Kurukshetra

    • PG College

      University of Glasgow

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      University of West of Scotland

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Online Bugle

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Lohana Khatri

    • Gothra

      Dont Know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Dont Know

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Of recent, not anyone in particular Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    News, Documentaries, Singing Contests Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Matrix, Guide, Gandhi, Godfather, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis, Squash, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    I Cook : Stir fry vegetables Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spain, France, Italy, Portugal, Turkey, Holland. USA, Canada, Belgium, Switzerland, Serbia, UAE, Bahrain, Ireland, Kenya, Tanzania. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who believes in a permanent relationship, communicates well, is positive and fun loving, values tradition but is also modern in outlook and reasonably fit after all Scotland offers lots of nature walks and I want to travel the world. It will be nice to be able to sing duets and or play tennis, badminton or squash.

    • Age

      45 to 59 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Trade School, Diploma

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 16, 1952

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles