1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZW5005 - Share his profile
    ZTZW5005
    • ZTZW5005

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTZW5005
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Netherlands & Ghaziabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Prajapati
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i did b.tech in computer sciences in 2011 from punjab technical university and currently i am working as a senior software engineer at a reputed mnc. my hobbies are bodybuilding weightlifting listening to music and i am crazy about mixed martial arts and other combat sports. at present i am practising muay-thai kickboxing and bodybuilding. i have also participated and won kickboxing tournaments. in my free time i like reading technical blogs and writing answers on quora. 
    we are 4 members in a family. my brother and sister-in-law both work with indian railways and my mother is a housewife. i lost my father in 2009 he was also a government employee. my family is very open minded and cultural too. my mother is very humble and instead of treating as daughter in law she will be treating as her own daughter. 
    i am a very open minded person in case of any conflicts i prefer to sit and talk openly instead of raising my voice. i don\'t like shouting and don\'t take it from anyone too. i believe any matter or conflict can be solved by having a good conversation. at present there is too much fuss about travelling everybody today is a travel enthusiast i personally believe that travelling is over-rated. no-no it doesn\'t mean i don\'t like to travel. i like to travel and explore places too but keeping an eye on finances is important too. i off-course travel and i have a bucket list of places i want to explore but i will cover them with proper planning time management and financial planning. i like to make travelling videos and post them on my youtube channel  
    it is not mandatory for me to party each and every weekend. it totally depends on my mood. i am a person filled with humor and sarcastic jokes. i like to maintain a good humorous and positive environment around me. 
    i would like to have a partner with whom i can be a best friend first and husband later. i believe friendship is very important in any relationship. lets live laugh and explore together ;). 
    and last but not least as we are open minded we don\'t believe in caste or any other barriers. we all are humans and we all are equal. 
    - i don\'t have any issue if you like to drink sometime. (but should not be a alcoholic). we can share our liked disliked brands of alcohol :p 
    - i don\'t have any problem if you don\'t know how to tie a saree dress as per your preference and what you feel comfortable. 
    - i don\'t mind if you are vegetarian or non-vegetarian. we can order paneer and butten chicken together. 
    - i don\'t mind if you like to have hookah with your beer. (but should not be chain smoker) occasional smoking is fine to me. 
    time to go..will add more if something comes into my mind 

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Bahadurgarh, Panipat, Saharanpur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.Arch

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      SaharanpurDistrict,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 03, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/Anusham/Anizham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Aadhar Card

    Similar Profiles