1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVTT0667 - Share his profile
    • ZVTT0667

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVTT0667 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA, PGDCA from KU, Haryana, B.Com
    • Bangalore & Mohali
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput Garhwali
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello to you! My family hails from district Tehri Garhwal, Uttrakhand, India. I have done MCA from Mohali, Punjab and currently I am working with IBM India as HFM/Hyperion consultant and located at Bangalore. I have done my graduation and schooling at Chandigarh. 
    As of now I am located at Bangalore, and I am looking forward for suitable opportunities to relocate to Northern India, somewhere close to my parents, so that I could visit them more frequently. 
    I would describe myself as an ambivert person having positive and optimistic attitude towards life. I believe in simple living and high thinking. I strive to live with the motto of "giving the best effort in everything" I do in my life. I would call myself an easy going person. I like to learn new things and I am also very open to share my knowledge, skills, and experiences with others. I like to listen to people for understanding their point of view and perspective. I also like to speak with people for sharing my thoughts and views. 
    From all these years of life, through my experiences, I have learned to acknowledge, respect, and appreciate the nature, opinion, desire, and free will of every individual. This has helped me to become a compassionate, loving, caring, and empathetic person. 
    I have philosophical and spiritual bend of mind, and I strive hard to implement spiritual teachings and principles in my life on day-to-day basis for becoming a better person. I like to live a disciplined, organized, and balanced life. 
    I like to spend time with friends and family, and I also like to spend time in solitude. I am very fond of games and sports. I also love to read books, though topic of book depends on my mood. I am also very fond of listening to variety of music. 
    In leisure time, I like to hang around with family and friends, love to go on long walks, try hands on cooking some dish (when I am away from home). Please note that I use spectacles for vision correction. 
    Thank you very much for reading all of this. My heart-felt best wishes to you and I pray you meet your ideal life partner very soon.

    About his Family

    We are a nuclear family. There are 4 members in my family. 
    My father is a Govt employee working at Mohali, Punjab in a Punjab Govt Department. 
    My mother is a homemaker. 
    My younger sister is unmarried as of now and currently working in Australia. 
    My parents are currently staying in Govt quarters at Mohali and we also have a house in Chandigarh. Everyone in our family is simple living and easy going person. We hold high value and respect for our heritage and culture. 
    My parents wish to have a daughter rather than a daughter-in-law with whom they could joyfully and lovingly spend their life. From the core of my heart I respect, admire, and share their such feelings and thoughts.


    I have done MCA from Mohali, Punjab. I have completed B.Com. from Panjab University, Chandigarh. My schooling is from Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Chandigarh.


    I started my career as a Java Developer in 2012 at Bangalore. In Nov 2014, I joined IBM India and got an opportunity to work on Oracle Business Intelligence (BI) products. Currently, I am working as an HFM/Hyperion Consultant. 
    In future, I want to learn more Oracle BI products and I would work for becoming Subject Matter Expert (SME) for wide variety of Oracle BI products. 
    As of now, I am located at Bangalore and also looking forward for suitable opportunities to relocate to Northern India, somewhere close to my parents, so that I could visit them more frequently. 

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya Chandigarh

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Panjab University

    • PG College

      Punjab Technical University Jallandhar Punjab

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDCA from KU, Haryana

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      IBM India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Mohali, Punjab

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Favourites : To name a few - Shrimad Bhagavad Gita - As It Is, Shri Ram Charit Manas, Ramayana by C. Rajagopalachari, The Science of Self Realization, The journey of self discovery, As a man thinketh, How to win friends and influence people, The Power of Positive Thinking, The Power of Your Subconscious Mind etc Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    To name a few - Ramayan (1986), Mahabharat (1988), Shri Vishnu Puran (2003), Game of thrones, The big bang theory, Shark Tank, Mr. Bean, House of cards, Rome, and many more. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : To list a few - Guide, Padosan(Old), Gol Mal(Old), Hera Pheri, Andaz apna apna, Choti si baat, Hum aapke hain kaun, The pursuit of happiness, The shawshank redemption, Green Mile, 500 days of summer, The notebook, Shutter Island, The Batman Triology, Bean, Mr Bean\'s Holiday and many more Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Volleyball, Chess, Aerobics, Weight training, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Almost all vegetarian dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations, Beach, Shimla, Rishkesh, Nainital, Andaman & Nicobar, Mauritius, Singapore Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A famous proverb is "If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together." I firmly believe in this proverb and I am searching a best friend for lifetime, who could help me grow as an individual, who is understanding and dependable. My parents wish to have a daughter rather than a daughter-in-law with whom they could joyfully and lovingly spend their life.

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Garhwali, Rajput Garhwali

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, English

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Tehri, Uttaranchal, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 13, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:45 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles