New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZTW1467 - Share his profile
    YZTW1467
    • YZTW1467

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    YZTW1467 Last Online 19-Jun-18
    eRishta
    • 34, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • New York & New Delhi
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Annulled
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     ****** Please Ensure below before expressing an interest ******* 
    1. There are pictures in your profile & visible at the time interest expressed. 
    2. Please make sure you look for the partner preference (especially Age Height & Location) 
    3. Due to personal preference NOT interested someone have KIDS.    
    ***************************************************************************************** 
    My previous marriage happened in 2009 and was never consummated and never lived under one roof.  Mutually divorced due to unseen/unavoidable circumstances. Details can be shared if matters. 
    ***************************************************************************************** 
     
    Hello & regards  
    Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile and welcome.  
     
    I consider myself a self made man having been through many challenges to be where I am and I take pride in my achievements and my journey. I am an easy-going person with a positive attitude towards life.  
     
    I am a well established and an independent and successful business professional settled in New York from last 8   years. i was born and raised in India (Chandigarh /New Delhi) in a very close knit family. As a person i am very fun lovinglaid back friendly and full of life. i love outdoors traveling exploring new cuisines museums road trips and trying new restaurants.  
     
    My friends describe me as calm determined soft spoken funny and master chef. I especially value humorability to laugh at yourself being able to communicate respect for culturestaying healthy and the freedom to think out of the box. I am old school when it comes to knowing someone and knowing how to be a gentleman and have strong belief in chivalrykindness & consideration. the thing i value most in relationships are honesty loyalty and respect. i think life is about being open to the new ideas and experience and sharing the new dimensions with an excitement of sharing those experiences with someone who shares that sense and value equally. i\'m looking for someone who is ready and wants to share herself with someone in all respect who allow her weakness to come out and let the other person accept it with those and work together to make it to strength. someone who knows what she wants in life and wants to make that happen and its more about actions than word. I am looking for someone who has strong family values and the zeal for personal growth as well. i can keep writing more and more but if this is something that interest you let\'s connect and get to know each other well and pursue this further. if you have any questions please feel free to ask. regards' 

    About his Family

    I comes from a small knit loving and supporting family. We are from a service and Upper Middle Class family. My grandfather served in Indian Army and then served in Haryana Police, my uncles are retired Judge / DSP from Harayana Police.My father is retired from a Govt Bank worked in Haryana and settled in Panchkula (Chandigarh) area, my mother is very religious and homemaker. Very kind and soft spoken. 
     
    I have a brother who works for Haryana govt as well, former international tennis player and married with a son of 2 years based in Noida (Delhi - NCR ) region. 
     
    Extended family, cousins are all over Rajasthan, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab area.

    Education

    Graduated in Computer Science - B.Sc (IT)- Punjab University 
    MBA - IIPM Delhi
    

    Occupation

    I'm anl established IT professional. I'm currently working with an American Financial Firm as a Sr. Manager Infrastructure Architect (IT) & SME for data warehousing & data integration solutions. I'm working with them from last 4 years and based in New York City. 
     
    I also work on independent consulting gigs with smaller clients as a data architecture SMA.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bishnoi

    • Gothra

      Bishnoi

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bishnoi

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Scandals, GoT, Big Bang Theory, Shameless, Prison Break, DareDevils, Punisher, Crown Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Italian, Thai, Mexican, Latin American
    I Cook : Anything inNorth Indian, Some Mexican And Thai Food Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Tropical, Adventrous Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is genuine honest sincere not afraid of commitment & serious about settling down. I prefer someone who is local (US & Canada) to keep the logistics more convenient. However am not opposed to profiles outside as long you have some plans to move for work or you planning to visit and move. If you/family looking for a specific cast/community/religion please check before expressing or accepting the interest. I\'m spiritual and dont have any constraint for any religion or community neither my family has. '

    • Age

      27 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Canada, United States

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Mar, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bikaner, Haryana, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 20, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:22 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles