1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZURA3297 - Share his profile
    • ZURA3297

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZURA3297 Last Online today
    • 34, 6' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • New York & Chandigarh
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $150,001 - 200,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I can fit myself easily with in the 4G: Gentlemen, Genuine, Goofy, and Generous. But same time am old faishon. And who strongly believe in Chivalry. 
    One adjective to describe myself well is "passionate. I'm pretty enthusiastic about life in general. I'm a pretty transparent person. I've been told quite often that I wear my heart on my sleeve, which means that whatever you get from me (whether good or bad) is genuine. 
    As a person I am very fun loving, laid back, friendly and full of life. I love outdoors, adventure sports, traveling, exploring new cuisines, museums, road trips and trying new restaurants. And being living in New York I get to explore all of it very well. 
    Being living in New York from almost a decade have exposed me to western life a lot and I have adapted the same (Jaisa desh, waisa bhesh), but same time I've my culture and values  in which I grew up , so I can say am a good mix and well balanced between eastern and western. 
    Career & Education:-- 
    Am a well established, an independent and successful business professional settled in New York from last 8 years. I work for a financial firm as VP infrastructure( IT Dept). 
    I was born and raised in India ( Chandigarh & Delhi mostly).
    I have done my graduation in Computer science and MBA afterwards. 
    As for what I'm looking for:--
    I'm looking to meet someone intelligent, smart, well educated  with a good sense of humor who is easy going and love to explore.ki

    About his Family

    About family:--- 
    I come from a close knit family from Rajasthan (Bikaner), but been in Chandigarh & Delhi my most of life. We are a small family of 6 members- my parents, a brother who is married and have a year old handsome boy.  
    I consider my family is well mix of liberal and conservative  mix.  
    We come from service class, my grandfather served Indian Army and then Haryana Police, where in my Dad retired from Haryana Govt Bank as Sr Manager.  My brother is also working with Haryana Govt as Sr Manager, but also he being in sports runs his own sports Academy in NCR region.  


    Graduated from Punjabi University  in B.Sc (IT). 
    Done MBA. 


    Work as VP infrastructure for a financial firm in new York.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $150,001 - 200,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bishnoi / Sinwar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Chandigarh, Punjab/Haryana

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Punjabi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Indipop, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Sports Fitness
    Bowling, Chess, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Golf, Tennis, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish
    I Cook : I can cook pretty much anything north india food. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Country

      United States

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 22, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles