1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUTV3393 - Share his profile
    ZUTV3393
    • ZUTV3393

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZUTV3393 Last Online 26-Jun-17
    eRishta
    • 68, 5' 3"
    • Ph. D, M.Phil, B.Sc
    • United Kingdom & Jaipur
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     1. APPEARANCE :  
    I am very good looking  ,very fair complexion, attractive ,charming ,have good personality and easy lovable. 
    2. CHARACTERS AND QUALITIES : 
     2.1 I am simple, hard working , brave  , have strong personality ,very responsible , honest , trust worthy, very Intelligent , have good sense of humour and adjustable and sweet nature , have good moral and good characters. law abiding citizen,I am very clean and tidy person . I do not like pets. 
    2.2 I am loving,  caring, easy going , romantic, one woman man ,have good heart, respect good ladies and elders.I am family oriented . I like children  and homely and family life ,respect Indian traditional family values.  
    2.3 I strongly believe in God and God fearing person , God is central part in my life..  
    2.4  I am able to sort out  if any problem comes in my life   having experience in British Laws. 
    2.5 I have certain principles in my life to follow . I maintain highest standard at my work and my family life. I give highest priority to my moral ,reputation and respect in my life. 
    I will honour my Agreement it is written or verbal. I will carry out my duties and obligations without fear of my life . 
    2.6 I like to support charity work specially for orphan children and disabled old people . 
    3. HOBBIES :  
    I like Hindi and English films and songs  play tennis, like walking in the park and riverside in front of my flat. I go some time for dinning out in top quality restaurent . I like holidays so I go very often on holidays and visited many countries in the world.I go out  for day trip to see beautiful places , nature  ,gardens ., rivers , forest , mountains , exihibition , fairs  
    4. MY FUTURE PLAN: 
    I have future plan to live with my future partner 9 months in London in Spring and Summer in my own luxury flat  and 3 months in Jaipur India in Winter in my own new flat and new house in new development with all facilities.  
    5. MY FUTURE PARTNER AND MY EXPECTATIONS : 
    5.1 I am happy in London living alone .Some time I think  I may be more happy and satisfied if I live with honest and decent partner. 
    5.2  I am searching here  decent lady want to be house wife   and agree not to work after marriage. 
    5.3 This time marriage will be last marriage so my future partner will be queen of my heart  and my heart is for her 100 per cent. I will treat her my queen provided she will honest and good to me. 
    5.4 I expect from her real and true  love, care and respect  and share life with me in ups and down   and remain life partner till her last breath and  we will   live together always . 
    6. HOW TO PROCEED FURTHER ;  
    She must see  my desired partner criteria and if she is happy then she can accept my interest  or  send interest  to me so we can see each other and chat at Whats app and communicate also by email and telephone. If we both happy then we can meet personally at mutual convenient place to see each other and discuss about marriage.'

    About his Family

    My father was medical doctor mother housewife   brother Pharmacist  and sisiters marrried  all died. They used to live in Jaipur India. I am youngest   in the family. 
     
    I have  one adult son and 2 adult daughters my son is an Economist  my 2 daughters  are Ph.D  and have professional job. All they live  in their own house. Elder daughter  married to  a doctor and they have  beautiful  one  boy and one girl.' 

    Education

    BSc (Ag.) MSc (Ag) Economics Hons and Gold Medal M.Phil and Ph. DI stood first in order of merit  and awarded Gold Medal  in  MSc.(Ag.) Economics .I was also awaded best student Honour in the college.
    

    Occupation

    I am an Economist and  Statistician worked in  many  National  and International Institutions/ Organisations  and companies   in the world  and Government Departments in United Kingdom   India  and  other Countries. 
    I also  worked as Financial Consultant  in top British company  International Private Investigator    Property Investment and Devlopment  Consultant International Currency Analyst  Economic Development Consultant  and  I was Lecturer  in London top college. 
     . 
    I worked  in India in  top   National  Institutions including NICD  NDRI ICSSR AND CAZRI and  had senior post  in State Government   Rajasthan  and Haryana.\'' 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Ph. D

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Phil

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Reputed National and International Institutions Organisations and Government Departments.

    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 1 crore & above per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Romance, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Astrology, Law and Health Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    I like Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, World cinema
    Favourites : Hindi and English Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Prepared by House Keeper . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, Asia, America, South America ,Australia , Far East Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I AM SEARCHING HERE REAL LADY FOR REAL LOVE , CARE AND RESPECT 1. She must be decent, modern style , good standard . independent lady initially for friendship and after knowing each other very well and develop good understanding , confidence and trust , all will lead to marriage and settle down with me. 2. She must be genuine , serious and must have real desire to share ups and down and remain life partner till last breath.. 3. She should agree be house wife and will agree not work after marriage. 4. She must be slim or average , very good looking without make up , have fair complexion ,easy lovable. 5. She must be simple, honest, trust worthy , loving , caring ,good sense of humour,one man woman and God fearing.. 6. She must have real and recent photo in her profile. 7. She must physically and mentally fit. 8.. She must chat on line and Whatsapp in order to know each other very well. 9. She should accept or send interest only if she is able to fulfil my criteria

    • Age

      45 to 65 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Malaysia, Nepal, Singapore, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Christian, Buddhist, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Jun, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles