1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXR1533 - Share his profile
    • ZUXR1533

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXR1533 Last Online 24-Jun-17
    • 34, 5' 6"
    • BL/LLB
    • Saharanpur
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    i am practicing in district and session court saharanpur.  
    i hav cleared pre xam for M.P judiciary service . 
    and now waiting for main exam..... 
    now preparing for U.P judiciary (civil Judge junior division) .  
    i belong to a Lower meddle clss fmly. 
    and.... listen  
    I am not saying.....i can give you Moon or Stars ... 
    But yess..... i am saying... 
    i can Try for all...only for you. 
    i am vry serious abt Marriage and if you are not serious so plzz don't waste my time... 
    yess if you are serious so urr wellcome .. 
    i believe in very very simple marriage like simple registered court marriage is fine with me. 
    i don't think marriage should put an extra burden over either of the parents..... 
    coz after spending a lot on education it should be very simple....vry simple.. 
    .....I am against Dowry and Cast system.. 
    according to me... 
    if both partners are well educated so i don't think there is any need for that. 
    Non Working Girl will be my First chooooice ... 
    ....All the Best for your search.....!! 
    i am waitnig .....

    About his Family

    i have a small but Lovely fmly.. 


    and Preparing for Judicial Services.


    खुद को जज बनते हुए देखना ही मेरा सपना है..! 
    ...ओर एक दिन यह सपना जरुर पूरा होगा...!!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      I.M.S school of Law Dehradun...

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B.A...frm... DAV (PG ) College Dehradun. and LL.B....frm IMS Dehradun.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      District and Session court Saharanpur.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Politics, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop
    Favourite read
    History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : News papers Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bhabhi ji Gahrr prr hai.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : all type Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    should be honest and intelligent... and kwn..hw to respect........ .... should be slim and should be down to earth.... should be simple.... .... .. Bss....aisi ki..meri Berang Life me Payaar K Rangg bharr de... Bss Gharr ko Sammbhaal k rakkh sake... ekk achchhi dost bnn k rahh sake.. mere hrr Suukh-Duukh me mere saath rahh sake. .. अमीर ओर हाई सोसायटी की लडकियाँ कृप्या मेरी प्रोफाईल से दूरी बना कर रखे....! ....मुझे गरीब घर की लडकी चाहिए ...ताकी मैं उसे हर वो चीज दे सकूं जो उसने सपने मे सोची हो....!!

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Faridabad, Gurgaon, Karnal , Kurukshetra

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Kashyap, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.A, M.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Jun, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 22, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles