1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXV9821 - Share his profile
    • ZUXV9821

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUXV9821 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Ranchi
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     a simple down to earth person who believe in positive attitude towards life, I always try to do new things as you have just one life to fulfill all your dreams I love my family and that is the only reason of leaving a well settled job in Gurgaon and coming back to Ranchi.I always dream as this is the only way that keep you alive and energetic.I always forgive if someone does any mistake and not hesitate to say sorry if I do a mistake as this is the only reason I have made so many best buddies in my life and not a single Enemy. I love traveling a lot that is the only reason everyone in my family calls me ghumakar since I love driving and whenever I get chance I go. 
    My father Dr. K.K.Singh is a doctor in Central Health Service and currently posted in Central Hospital, Karma and is designated as Senior Chief Medically Officer and Incharge of the Hospital, earlier he was posted at CGHS, Ranchi as Additional Director. 
    My Grandfather Dr. Bahadur Singh was a known person who has set up different educational Institutions like Cambridge School,Gautam Buddha International School, Engineering college in the name of Cambridge Institute of Technology, Polytechnic college in the name of Cambridge Institute of Polytechnic and B.Ed college in the name of Cambridge Institute of Teachers Education.It was my grandfather wish to work after and look at his business so I left the job in Gurgaon and came back to Ranchi unfortunately he is not with us. 
    My parents had an intercaste marriage, my mother belongs to Rajput community(Nag Gotra) and Father belongs to ST Landlord community( Zamindar Khandan- Parashar Gotra). 
    Thanks for reading.

    About his Family

    We are a family of four which consists of my Father Dr.K.K.Singh is a Grade 1 officer in Central Health Service he is currently posted in Koderma, Jharkhand and Incharge of a 150 bedded hospital managed by Ministry of Labour and Employment, Earlier he was working as Additional Director, CGHS, Ranchi.My mother Mrs. Rita Singh is a Trustee member of Cambridge Trust of India which manages the Cambridge Group of Institutions and My younger brother Apurva Singh is doing M.Tech from our college.Our family is well educated and always support education.


    I have done Bachelors in Biotechnology from Ranchi University and PGDM-Marketing from Xavier Institute of Social Service, Ranchi apart from this I have done advance diploma course in software from NIIT, Ranchi. I am also looking for doing Ph.D in future if time allows.


    I was placed with Murugappa Group, during my campus selection from XISS, I was looking after the market of Delhi NCR, Punjab, Haryana, Rajasthan and part of Himachal only reason of leaving the job was I my grandfather late Dr Bahadur Singh who was my role model whom I still admire. He was an educationist and had established several Institutions in the State of Jharkhand and he wanted me to be part of his business and look after it So I joined Cambridge Institute of Technology which is a recognized engineering college since I have done my PGDM in marketing so I was made the marketing head of the group of Institutions.I always wanted to become an entrepreneur so I am working on some projects of my own.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Cambridge School, Ranchi CBSE Affiliated

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Marwari College

    • PG College

      Xavier Institute of Social Service

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cambridge Institute of Technology

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ranchi, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : I love cooking and can cook all the Indian food.My friends call me head chef of the group. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The only thing I am looking in my partner is a friend not a wife as I believe there is no better relationship than a friend as it is a relationship without any greed so I want her to treat me as her best buddy with whom she can share everything without any hesitation. She should be presentable , soft spoken and genuine. I can't leave my family and Ranchi so she should settle in Ranchi.It doesn't matter if she want to work or do something of her own after marriage as I would love to support her. She should be ready to face all the best and worst moment with me and support me and my family in every phase of life.

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 11, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Don't Know

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles