1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSU9897 - Share his profile
    • ZVSU9897

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 9"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Pali
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Rajasthani/Marwari
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My son is very fair, handsome, neat; tidy who dresses well and extremely attractive. his qualities are clarity of thought, courtesy, service to others, practicality and self honesty. his delightful and lovely smile always keeps his companions comfortable. he has a bit of vanity which pops up at odd moment. he is fastidious and exacting in grooming, eating and working. he likes dogs, birds and small helpless creatures. he also likes truth, punctuality, economy prudence and discreet selectivity. he hates gushy sentiments, dirt, vulgarity, sloppiness and idleness. he is born with an instinctive love of work, love of duty and discipline and devotion to the helpless. he has been brought up in camp environment hence self discipline is part of his very nature. though he has never been a class or university topper but he is intelligent, hard working, alert, well informed and confident to make his destiny. more important for bride’s parents, he does not take hard drinks, does not smoke or chew tobacco etc. his initial schooling was from some of the well renowned schools like St Joseph, Chandigarh, St Marys, Mount Abu & Presidency school Bangalore. He graduated (be)from KNSIT bangalore and MBA from Symbiosis, Pune. we are looking for a beautiful, well educated, cultured girl from a reputed authentic Rajput family.

    About his Family

    We are originaly from Thikana Velar, Pali, Rajasthan. I served in the Indian Air Force and retired as a Wing Commander. Presently I am working as Chief Operating Officer of a Pvt Ltd Company dealing in Digital Marketing in Ahmedabad. I am an IIM Ahemdabad alumnus. My wife is from Sisodiya family of Udaipur and graduated from Sophia College Ajmer. She has worked as an educationist in various reputed Schools. 
     I have one younger son. He finished his Engineering from PICT, Pune and presently pursuing MBA from XIMB. I intend to settle down at Jaipur, Rajasthan


    MBA (Marketing) from Symbiosis, Pune 
    BE ( Electronics & Communication), KNSIT, Bangalore 
    Schooling from various Convent Schools across India like, St Joseph's High School, Chandigarh, St Mary's High School, Mount Abu, Presidency School, Bangalore


    Currently heading O2O Commerce department of my organisation... portfolio includes Business Development, Corporate Management, Strategic alliances, Brand building and market communication, Brand Promotion, Retail and Corporate sales , Website and Application building and Management, Vendor Management, SEO, SEM and Digital Marketing.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Presidency School, Nandini Layout Bangalore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      KNS IT, Bangalore

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pali, Rajasthan

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Spanish

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Taking care of pets
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand,Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 01st May, 2017


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles