1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWR7204 - Share his profile
    • ZXWR7204

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXWR7204 Last Online 20-Jun-17
    • 27, 5' 10"
    • B.IT
    • Australia & Nagpur
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am truly grateful to be born in india and now living in one of the most beautiful and socially safe country  
    I have been living in Australia for 8 years, now working as a Account Manager in Sydney. Fitness athlete/sportsman/adventurer . Very ambitious individual who comes from a well educated family, dad is a doctor, mom is a banking professional. Other than that, I am very active in sports and enjoy a fit and athletic life style. I love traveling, which is something I want to do even after marriage. I have traveled most of the Asian countries and recently went to America, which was a great experience.  
    In my mean time I explore places, attend music events, social meet up, track days, attending career and self development related activities. I have recently taken up surfing and love it!  
    Though considerate amount of time of my life has been spent living in Australia, I still hold my cultural roots. Respect to elders and partner, family values, etc are important to me and expect the same from the other half.  
    Leaving home at a tender age and navigating through different life experiences and lessons have molded me into a gentleman with a mature, wiser and opportunistic view towards life

    About his Family

    Dad is a doctor in government services. Mom is banking professional for a national bank.


    I have done my basic schooling from Xavier's Group of High Schools. 
    Bachelors degree in Business In formations Systems from Federation University - Australia  
    No I have  not done engineering nor an MBA, but have seen and experienced so much in life at an young age that most MBA's and Engineers have not. Times have changed, you don't need an Engineering or MBA degree to make a good living.


    Working towards a career where I do not have to go one day to work and can generate an income from all parts of the world, living, traveling and experiencing the one life we have. 
    This is probably not going to get me arranged marriage but I am sure there is someone out there who thinks life is not all about working 9-5 :) After all, all the magic happens beyond your comfort zone!

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Xaviers High School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      St. Xaviers College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 80 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Fishing
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Football, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    There is no better vacation than coming back home! Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a beautiful girl who is willing to walk every step of life together in Australia. I don't believe in traditional gender roles.In saying that, I am looking for someone who believes in building the future together and will be respected equally. Someone who is bubbly, full of life, wants to seek adventure, confident, has goals and capable of achieving them. Someone who understands that knowing a new person takes time and effort. Someone who can still brighten a bad day and down to earth. She should not be high maintenance or materialistic, rather someone who wants to explore life experiences than monetary things. Traveling the world is something I still want to do after marriage, if you have the travel bug in you thats a plus. Think thats all :) look forward to hear from you.

    • Age

      20 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $150,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 25, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles