1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYRW0526 - Share his profile
    • ZYRW0526

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYRW0526 Last Online 09-May-17
    • 30, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • United States & Meerut
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $200,001 and above
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    Thanks for visiting my profile! In short, I would describe myself as a very optimistic guy, which in turn keeps me cheerful and happy with what I have. 
    Here are some more details about me which matter. Career wise, I believe I have done well, having become an Engineering Manager at Amazon in a short span of 6 years after my graduation from master's. I lead the Data Science Platform team at Amazon Music in San Francisco. I graduated from NIT Allahabad with a B. Tech. degree in 2009 and did my master's from Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA in 2009-10. 
    I have a calm personality and try to seek joy in the small things in life. I dream big in life and work hard to achieve them. Several of the skills that I acquired are a result of my determination to learn them. I play guitar (still have a lot to learn), dance well (as per my friends), have a passion for fitness and write good code ;). 
    One of my dreams is to start a company and I am constantly working hard to achieve that dream. I believe, right now I am the closest to achieving that dream than I was ever before, having failed on a few occasions. I can talk at length about my start up in making when we talk. 
    I earn well for myself and try to keep my money well invested, although I do sometimes spend lavishly when I really like something. However, in general, I am careful about my spending. 
    My immediate family consists of my father, who is a lawyer, my mother, who is a housewife, my elder brother and my sister-in-law. My elder brother works at Oracle in Redwood City, USA and recently got married to the best girl I know. My sister-in-law is currently on an H-4 visa after completing her MS from Germany. My parents reside in India. 
    My family and I are quite open minded about my future better half. I have no caste restrictions and don't believe in kundli matching but have all the respect for people who do not hold the same opinion. I myself am a teetotaler and eggetarian but won't have any qualms if you are not.

    About his Family

    My immediate family consists of my father, who is a laywer, my mother, who is a housewife, my elder brother and my sister-in-law. My brother works at Oracle in Redwood City, USA and recently got married to the best girl that I know. My sister-in-law is pursuing her M.S. in Germany.


    I graduated from NIT Allahabad with a B.Tech. degree in 2009 and did M.S. from Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, USA in 2010.


    I work as a Software Development Manager at Amazon Music in San Francisco and lead the Data Science Platform team.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      St. Mary's Academy, Cariappa Street

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      NIT Allahabad

    • PG College

      Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name


    • Annual Income

      $200,001 and above

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Movies, Health & Fitness
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Nathan for you Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Favourites : Andaaz Apna Apna, Hera Pheri, Shawshank Redemption, October Sky, Eternal Sunshine of the Soptless Mind. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Card games, Weight training, Table-tennis
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $150,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Dark, Wheatish Brown, Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 02, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles