1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVX0192 - Share his profile
    • ZZVX0192

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZVX0192 Last Online 02-Jun-17
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Malaysia & New Delhi
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi I am a simple person and I like Eating Out, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Theater, Watching Television, going out on weekends and photography. 
    Searching for partner who should be Loyal, Understanding & Most important thing I will prefer my partner as partner who will live dreams of herself and my in adjacent of family members expectations who are associated with me & her. 
    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

    About his Family

    There are 5 members in my family i.e. my Father Mother & 2 Siblings, my father is working with Reliance Refinery In Erection department, my mom is housewife, my elder brother is working with Indofile Industries as Chemical Engineer in Erection & Process department and settled down in Gujarat with his wife and one god blessed daughter and my younger sister also married with Indian army personnel and settled in Bihar.


    Currently in itermediet level in ACCA from (U.K) 
    completed MBA (Finance) in year 2012. 
    B.Com from Delhi university passing year 2008 . 
    Intermediate in Commerce (10 2) fron Jawahar Navodaya Vidhalaya, Lohardaga, Jharkhand in 2004 
    Higher Secondary education(10th) Jawahar Navodaya Vidhalaya, Jamui, Bihar in 2002 
    Earned Govt. Scholarship for 7 Year (including all means of livelihood and Education from 1997 to 2004).


    1.) Company Name: Terrabit Consulting Sdn  
    Designation: Finance Operation Manager  
    Work Span: From Dec'13 to Till Date 
    2.) Comany Name: Annik Technology Services  
    Private Limited 
    Designation: Sr. Executive – Finance 
    From: Mar’10 to Nov'13 
    3.) Comany Name: Vayam Technologies  
    Limited formally iBilt Ltd. was part of “Thapar  
    Designation: Accounts Executive – PMO &  
    From Oct’08 to Mar’10 
    4.) Company Mane:Gail (India) Ltd. (Govt. Of  
    India Undertaking) A Navratan Company _on  
    Third Party pay roll 
    Designation: Account Assistant –F & A 
    From Feb’07 to Oct’08 
    FROM 2005 TO 2007

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Jamui, Bihar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      SOL, Delhi University

    • PG College

      Sikkim Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      terrabit consulting

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : Daily Food, Non Veg, experimentals Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Searching for partner who should be Loyal, Understanding & Most important thing I will prefer my partner as partner who will live dreams of herself and my in adjacent of family members expectations who are associated with me & her.

    • Age

      25 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, China, Colombia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Holland, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Luxembourg, Macau, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Oman, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Gurgaon, Patna, Greater Noida, Ranchi, Mumbai

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Assamese, Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Punjabi, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Trade School, Diploma, MDS, ICWA, CFA

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 04th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mokama, Bihar, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 21, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles