1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWR1467 - Share his profile
    ZZWR1467
    • ZZWR1467

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    ZZWR1467 Last Online 11-May-18
    • 40, 5' 8"
    • MBA/PGDM, None, B.Sc
    • New Delhi
    • Sales Professional
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An individual's worth can not be captured in a few words. But as the custom here requires me to write to give u an insight into me, the person. I wll hv to write.. people say that basically I am a very good looking and charming (courtesy my parents' genes and god's grace) but simple young man with not so simple thinking and dreams..  
     
    this maverick believes in living life to the hilt as long as I don't harm anybody in the process. I have travelled across almost half the world. LOVE to me is GOD and I know its not easy to love someone truely (U need the guts and a golden heart) and neither it is easy to find true love commonly for sure... but incidently i love to accomplish things which are not easy...  
     
    in these degrading social times, my credo of values may sound trite to u, but nevertheless probably what would define me best and seggregate me from the rest of junta wud be my values. Wll tell u, intellect, strength of character and the beauty of heart drive me crazy. Creativity is the fuel which runs the engine of my life. Natural beauty in all its forms touches me well.  
     
    Quintessentially, I am an intense and passionate person, who is sufficiently jovial and witty at the same time, a person who has to feel abt a thing to do it and who knows his mind well and what he wants out of life distinctly. I am an absolute teetotaller and non-smoker. At a tender age life has shown me the worst of the disasters and I owe my gratitude to life to make me what I m today as I got to see life from very close quarters in most of its hues and forms. It has enabled me to become completely a self made man.  
     
    Despite having a fairly decent academic past (a graduate degree from India's best university for undergraduate studies and an MBA from one of the country's top B-Schools) and a cozy, dignified and very high profile career at hand I feel there is a hell lot to do and manage in life. It's just the foundation which I have built and there is so much to do.... but I want to ensure I don't end up being a part of the "rat race".. Life to me is about meaningful achievements and not ruthless growth.

    About his Family

    In terms of family well.. I belong to a very respected well to do erstwhile rajput zamindar family of north India. Education runs in the blood of the family. The only son of my parents and all sisters married and well settled.

    Education

    Full Time MBA from SYMBISOSIS Pune
    

    Occupation

    General Manager with a leading British firm
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Symbiosis Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      None

    • Other PG Degree

      None

    • Occupation

      Sales Professional

    • Organization Name

      A UK Based Firm

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Expired

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      parmar

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : \"Emotional Intelligence\" by Daneil Goleman Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Kapil Sharma Show, Anil Kapoor\'s 24 Series Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Horror, World cinema
    Favourites : DDLJ, Kaash, Daddy, Angoor, Chupke Chupke, Gardish, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : None Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, France, England Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I guess, I would committ the biggest mistake, if I harbour strongly entrenched expectations from my spouse. The best thing wud be to stay at ease in life with an open mind and take things as they come with understanding. Neverthless its human to expect so what best I can say is that I may prefer a girl with substance, intellect, values & character who may or may not necessarily look very beautiful but should surely know how to look beautiful & carry herself elegantly. (At least if I am myself decently good looking, I can dare to expect this much to make the match visually appealing ha ha ha). Generally this "blend of the modern and the traditional" is the most often repeated cliche. If one is genuinely traditional in values and modern in outlook in the truest sense which of course I can see thru, she can earn my highest respect. It may be easy to grab my attention for modern day girls but difficult to earn my respect. And if respect is earned, I would again dare to say her life is made.

    • Age

      25 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Jul, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 24, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles