1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    nice_guy_71 - Share his profile
    nice_guy_71
    • nice_guy_71

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    16
    nice_guy_71 Last Online 27-May-18
    • 46, 5' 10"
    • M.D., Other, MRCOG, DGE, MD
    • Mysore
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     An outstanding allrounder doctor who has trained in some of the best places in India & Europe, He is tall, handsome, atheletic, caring, non smoker and tetotler.  
     
    Excelling comes naturally to him. He has won numerous awards both academically (including an oration for best research nationally, being part of the international faculty at one of Europe's top medical schools) and non academically (including best outgoing, best allrounder, etc)  
     
    He is extremely talented and looks far younger than his years (These are latest photographs). He is training at Cambridge, UK earning 65 lakhs pa. He has a very bright future having topped Cambridge 4 times.  
     
    He is currently in New Zealand on a 2 year fellowship in Advanced Gynecological Endoscopy, pelvic floor surgery and Reproductive Medicine in New Zealand as the final part of his training.  
     
    A sensitive, cheerful, easygoing, positive and trusted person he has a wide circle of friends and imbibes a mix of traditional and modern values. He looks much younger than his years and has an active lifestyle and a wide range of interests including sports, gym, music, painting, theatre, debate, dance, traveling, photography, cooking, social service, etc 
     
    A few words from him:  
     
    Hi! Thanks for stopping by. I’m a doc born & brought up in India. Have been lucky in life being part of a simple, caring family & having very good friends, quite a few of whom I’ve known for a long time.Unlike many docs I believe medicine is part of our lives not THE only focus, and I have endeavored to have a work-life balance (sometimes clumsily!).  
     
     
    I’m passionate about sports, nature, the outdoors & animals.Travelling & meeting people inspires me. Music, dance, theatre, painting and photography keep my creative side going. An easy going Sagittarian, I have a wide circle of friends. People know me as a sensitive, honest, loyal, caring & flexible guy. I’m considered someone who deeply values people in his life, someone who is good fun to be with, a (naughty) kid at heart, but someone one can turn to & trust at all times good or bad. I'm an optimist, have strong values (not opinions), & have worked hard to make my dreams come true. I deeply value family & friends & have encouraged people to be their best. 
     
     
    We are from a humble and modest background, are self-made, & are currently doing very well. I value honesty & am against things like dowry. I am fine with those who are divorced/widowed with/without children, & am flexible about returning to India or becoming a vegetarian if that matters to anyone. I’m looking for a best friend, an equal, someone whom I can spoil (and be spoilt in return), someone who will enrich life and make the journey worthwhile. I believe we don’t need to be from the same background, but need to appreciate each other and value our roles in a marriage.  
     
     
    If this interests you I would love to hear from you. If things click  I'm happy to travel and meet up. If I am not someone you are looking for I wish you good luck and hope you meet the person you wish to…. Thanks!

    About his Family

    We are a progressive, nuclear, open-minded closely knit family with strong family values. We are based in Mysore, Karnataka.  
     
    Second of two children, his elder brother recently got married to a very nice architect who is currently pursuing MBA in one of the top US universities.  
     
    We've always encouraged our children to be the best they can be. We are looking forward to a second daughter(in law) to make our family complete. I'll be happy to provide more details and photographs at request. We value human relationships and are against dowry.

    Education

    MD, DNB, Dip in Gyn Endoscopy, MRCOG
    

    Occupation

    Currently a Consultant subspecializing in Advanced Gynecological Endoscopy, Pelvic floor surgery and Reproductive Medicine (Infertility)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      DMS, Mysore

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • PG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      JIPMER, Pondicherry

    • PG College

      Cambridge Deanery

    • Other UG Degree

      MD

    • Other PG Degree

      MRCOG, DGE

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Organization Name

      Palmerston North Hospital, New Zealand

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Retired

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Acting
    Interests
    Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Jazz, Blues, Reggae
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : The Shawshank redemption, Sholay, DDLJ.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Volleyball, Weight training, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Norway, Canada, Switzerland, Japan, Australia, India, New Zealand..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 03rd May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mysore District, Karnataka, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 26, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles