1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAZ3469 - Share his profile
    ZTAZ3469
    • ZTAZ3469

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZTAZ3469 Last Online 21-Sep-17
    eValue
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Rajasthan-Others & Ajmer
    • Merchant Navy
    • Hindu, Saini
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     myself , non smoker, non alcoholic, vegetarian, moderately spiritual, honest, good sense of humor, give respect to all and love to travel and explore the world( & I mean it Really ).  
     
    I love to : visit new places, meet different nationalities, make new Friends, know their cultures and traditions, try their local cuisine (vegetarian only). 
    By God's grace and bcoz of my profession, traveling is a part of my life and my passion too. I have visited so & so many places round the globe and will be keep on visiting in coming time. 
     
    I am a foodie, although outside India, being a vegetarian graph of options shows descending slope, but still I m surviving with flying colours. 
    also I love to learn new languages, currently going on with Spanish. 
    I spend quite a time in maintaining fitness and watching English serials and movies. 
    ohh,yes I am a cross country runner too. 
     
    In addition to that, love to spend quality time with family and relatives, No doubt I respect all religions and cultures. I am very open minded and practical too, knows very well how to maintain and manage relationships.  
     
    for me caste & colour doesn't matter, but understanding and humbleness does. 
     
     
    We are against DOWRY and people having in mind to offer the same should refrain from showing interest.

    About his Family

    Practical, Broadminded and highly reputed nuclear family with 3 members only, My mom (house wife), elder brother (MBBS, doing Post Graduation in anesthesia) and myself (marine engineer). 
    my father(late.) was serving as head cashier in bank of india. 
     
    Chacha - Retired Col. (Indian Army, 13Raj.Rif), living in Jaipur with his family of 3 members, which includes my only younger sweet cousin sister. 
     
    Grandparents - no more. 

    Education

    I did my schooling from sainik school chittorgarh (Raj!) and afterwards my b.tech in marine from pune. 
     
    throughout my academics I was a good scorer and a disciplined student. 
    I believe that hardwork can beat talent. 
    I won many prizes in various streams during my school days, also I was a inter-state basketball player.
    

    Occupation

    sailing as 3rd assistant engineer in a japanese company named M.O.L 
    I am with this company since last 5yrs.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Sainik School Chittorgarh

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MIT MANET PUNE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Merchant Navy

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Mitsui O.S.K. Lines

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ajmer, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marwadi, Spanish

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Painting
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Harry Potter Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Lost, Sherlock Holmes, Dexter, Game of thrones, Homeland, Da Vinci\'s Demons, Prison break, Vampire diaries. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : If only, The vow, A walk to remember, The notebook, Taken series, Rocky series, Hangover series......... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Spain (España), (Bruges(Belgium), I have been there once), Istanbul- turkey. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    my mom always says 'beta, I need a daughter', so here I am Looking for a girl who is well educated, humble, with decent background and understanding. whether she wants to do job or not it's upto her, but if she does my family including me going to support her fully. she should feel free to express herself in front of me and my family at all aspects, moreover she will be welcomed as a daughter in our family. I also believe that ur partner will be your soulmate, give her the same Respect and space as u give it to urself. never fill your relationship with judgements, blames, misunderstanding and lies, but flourish it with love and care. Also, her decisions should matters equally as yours. Rest, I will let you know, when we meet personally. Gracias.

    • Age

      22 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 24, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles