1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SSR4018 - Share his profile
    • SSR4018

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SSR4018 Last Online 16-Nov-17
    • 39, 5' 8"
    • M.A, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a straight-forward and compassionate person. I have a soft-side for values, family relationship and traditions. I am very independent in taking my decisions but simultaneously I also like to take my family in confidence so that conflict scenario does not arise. I am very honest about everything and I value this virtue above everything else. I am interested in reading fiction and non-fiction, playing games, both outdoor and indoor games. I am a musician. I appreciate art. I am fond of jogging and cycling.  
    I am a passionate animal lover any time of my day and life. We have one German Shepherd dog and he is darling of the whole family.

    About his Family

    Ours is a well-educated, socially connected and down-to-earth family settled in Delhi. My father retired from the Government of India and at the final junction of his career he was FEMA chairperson (equivalent to the status of a High Court Justice). My mother is a dedicated homemaker. We are four siblings. Sister is senior doctor/faculty in PGIMER, eldest brother is Metropolitan Magistrate in Delhi, and middle brother is senior officer in a Maha-Navratna company. All my siblings are well-settled and living separately. 
    We are settled in Delhi for more than  40 years.


    Graduation and Post Graduation in English Literature from Delhi University. PG Diploma from the Indian Institute of Mass Communication, New Delhi, in English Print Journalism.


    I am an Indian Information Service (Central Government Group B Gazetted) officer working in the Information and Broadcasting Ministry. Currently, I am posted with AIR, Leh, Ladakh.  
    -Previously, I have worked as Sub-Editor/Features Writer in a leading newspaper of Delhi for 6 and-a-half years.  
    -Worked in Home ministry for short period(4 months) as sub-editor 
    -Presently working with information and broadcasting ministry as Information Officer 
    I am also a professional musician and have a professional music studio in Delhi. Also, I write for music magazines.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Group B Gazetted officer

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Taking care of pets, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Sports - Outdoor, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing
    Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Jazz, Blues, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : I am the non-fiction sort of guy...my library is full of refrence books! But my favourite reads have been: Middlemarch, Chaucer's poetry, Jonathan Swift's poetry....John Keats, Lord Byron, J.M. Coetzee, Most works by D.H. Lawrence, Bob Dylan, Jim Morrisson's poetry, Freakonomics, The Wonder That Was India, A Passage to India, Most autobiographies or biographies of rock 'n' roll musicians... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Doctor Who, All the programmes on BBC Entertainment, BBC World, ESPN, Ten Sports... Duck Tales, Tale Spin... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Most Shakespeare's plays; Guess Who is Coming to Dinner; A Beautiful Mind; Inception; Independence Day; I Am Legend; Lady Chatterly's Lovers; Emma; Moby Dick; A Farewell To Arms; The Pursuit to Happiness; Mera Naam Joker; Golmaal; Karz; Rock On!; Most Aamir Khan's flicks etc etc.... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Hockey, Football, Carrom, Scrabble
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : I cook sometimes, and reletively tasty. :-) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Only if I had enough money I would go to one vacation destination to make it a favourite. :-P Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    An educated, progressive and forward-looking girl who is kind and compassionate. A girl who is confident, grounded and believes in companionship in both good and bad times. Love and compassion towards animals would be appreciated. The question of demanding any material assets from the girl or her family does not arise. Our whole family, including extended family, is strictly against dowry system in any form.

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Scheduled Caste

    • Education

      M.A, M.Sc

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      New Delhi, Delhi, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles