1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSA6269 - Share his profile
    ZUSA6269
    • ZUSA6269

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZUSA6269 Last Online 18-Sep-17
    • 26, 6' 0"
    • B.Com
    • New Delhi
    • Others
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     he is  very simple straight forward person 
    he is ambitious , career nd family oriented guy 
     
     
    according to  his parents and associated people describes him 
    he is  simple loving, caring. simple living high thinking. emotional too.  
     
     
    he has firm belief in god. 
    he think that life is one which is god gift. all are children of god. so we should love each other. give respect to everyone. his goal is to be overall successful in his life. 
    personally, professionally, economically,socially and most important gud human being which should be the purpose of everyone.humanity is top most priority.he dont believes in castism, religious rituals. there is a purpose behind everything. religions made for human to understand spiritual aspect of life.nd cast system made for society. his thought process way beyond these things. highly intellectual nd highly spritual person.now a days everyone is educated. but it doesnt mean just degree or professionally sound. educated person are more aware nd awakened in diffrent aspects of life.so loves to be around those people who are lesser egoistic of status nd give importance to humanity top most than social things which are created by human not by god. 
     
    he is looking here for his soulmate nd a good human being. 
    looking for a friend more than a just better half. 
    who can make a good balance between her professional as well as personal life after marriage. for a good married life. financial freedom , time freedom nd financial security. are very important aspects. nd he is continuosly working on it.so that he can give  permanent happiness to his family. 
     
    his interest is to learn new things from diffrent diffrent aspects of life. 
    in his free time he used to play piano nd read books. music nd books are passion of him.

    About his Family

    Full of values. Loving and caring. Respects everyone 
    Strong follower of human values nd strong believer in God 
    Followers of Radha soami Satsang Beas

    Education

    Did schooling by Green View Public School. After that did 3 yrs diploma in engineering electronics and communication. Did professional certification in electronics designing with Japanese firm. After that I did BSc in electronics. Pursuing MBA
    

    Occupation

    As per my qualifications he is from electronics background. He did B.sc in electronics Preparing to start his Masters MBA in sales nd marketing. Wanna be successful entrepreneur. Presently he is working on it. He is building assets. Upgrading himself everyday.He is working to create  a system which is going to create legacy for generations to come.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Green View Public School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Teacher

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      DHANAK

    • Gothra

      BAMANIA

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 77 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Biographies
    Favourites : Iron man silcon heart Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    kuch rang pyar ke aise bhi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : SUSPENSE MOVIES Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental
    I Cook : NORTH INDIAN Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    CALM PLACES Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    It is very difficult to tell about partner. But here little bit sharing. He wants his partner to be friend at first more of partner. Down to earth, simple, loving , progressive, family oriented, Can make a balance between personal nd professional life

    • Age

      21 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Scheduled Caste- All, Jatav, Koli, Scheduled Caste, Valmiki, Dhobi, Khatik, Chamar, Pasi

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, BBA, B.Sc, M.A, Other, B.A, M.Com, B.Ed, Diploma, Trade School

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Security Professional, Others, Beautician, Fitness Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,  $25,001 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Relative/Friend

    Last updated on 16th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 27, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles